astraler2k
08-06-2002, 06:34 AM
alivewww.com and ukalive.biz and UKALIVE LTD. is crook.
This company without honour.
Please forward this news to all internet.
This company without honour.
Please forward this news to all internet.
![]() | View Full Version : Ukalive Is Crook!!!!! astraler2k 08-06-2002, 06:34 AM alivewww.com and ukalive.biz and UKALIVE LTD. is crook. This company without honour. Please forward this news to all internet. markcastle 08-06-2002, 07:01 AM Hmmm - Thats a major forwarding script you'd need to forward it to "all internet" ;-) Aussie Bob 08-06-2002, 07:44 AM Originally posted by markcastle Hmmm - Thats a major forwarding script you'd need to forward it to "all internet" ;-) I've got a good mass mailer that can get to about 50 million folks in a hurry. ;) :pimp: net-trend 08-06-2002, 07:50 AM Originally posted by Aussie Bob I've got a good mass mailer that can get to about 50 million folks in a hurry. ;) :pimp: I hope my address isn't in there...:eek: Aussie Bob 08-06-2002, 08:23 AM Originally posted by net-trend I hope my address isn't in there...:eek: No :D but I added it anyways. Don't want you to feel left out. :pimp: Darth 08-06-2002, 08:30 AM Originally posted by astraler2k alivewww.com and ukalive.biz and UKALIVE LTD. is crook. This company without honour. Please forward this news to all internet. Any reasons/evidence why they are a crook....? :rolleyes: astraler2k 08-06-2002, 08:35 AM Becouse, they have of poor quality servers and they are tricker and their terms very absurd and complete saved themselves..... markcastle 08-06-2002, 08:57 AM Can you not be more specific? astraler2k 08-06-2002, 09:17 AM URGENT WARNING THIS COMPANY (UKLIVE LTD., alivewww.com, ukalive.biz) IS ILLEGAL..... WARNING markcastle 08-06-2002, 09:19 AM Oh come on. Do yourself a favour. microsol 08-06-2002, 12:34 PM :eek: Akash 08-06-2002, 01:02 PM eh.....you might want to have a specific reason and tell your story...else no one will believe you (at this point I dont) The Laughing Cow 08-06-2002, 01:17 PM UK Alive broke into my house last night :( Incognito 08-06-2002, 01:23 PM This is so totally irresponsible. If you have specifics where they failed to meet your needs, post them. Otherwise, be quiet. You can't just go around calling people crooks. How would you like the following if it was posted? astraler2k is a crook... or.... astraler2k is a transvestite..... Someone could post them just as you did the above.....and the damage is done, whether true or not. Understand, no one is saying you are lying....just you are posting headlines and accusations with no support-unprofessionally, and, perhaps, even illegally. acidHL 08-06-2002, 01:27 PM *Tugs Incognito and points to the slander-monster eating astraler2k* RUN! The Laughing Cow 08-06-2002, 01:33 PM WOW! I just heard that astraler2k is a transvestite Don't trust him :stickout Paul-UKWSD 08-06-2002, 01:41 PM Originally posted by The Laughing Cow WOW! I just heard that astraler2k is a transvestite Don't trust him :stickout I heard that too, it's on this forum so it must be true :D Gem Hexen 08-07-2002, 01:22 AM Originally posted by Paul-ukhost I heard that too, it's on this forum so it must be true :D And it was posted by someone with "cow" in their name! Must be true... QuantumK 08-07-2002, 01:33 AM The rumors don't lie, especially when they're in his own forums!!! astraler2k 08-07-2002, 02:51 AM Originally posted by Incognito This is so totally irresponsible. If you have specifics where they failed to meet your needs, post them. Otherwise, be quiet. You can't just go around calling people crooks. How would you like the following if it was posted? astraler2k is a crook... or.... astraler2k is a transvestite..... Someone could post them just as you did the above.....and the damage is done, whether true or not. Understand, no one is saying you are lying....just you are posting headlines and accusations with no support-unprofessionally, and, perhaps, even illegally. Are you transvestite? or any ....? Try again... UKALIVE LTD. , alivewww.com , ukalive.biz is risky and crook for all customer.... astraler2k 08-07-2002, 02:54 AM Originally posted by QuantumK The rumors don't lie, especially when they're in his own forums!!! This is not rumour, this is real. Becouse they have illegal terms.Their terms against all customer fully. OzyWebHost 08-07-2002, 03:56 AM Now Astraler2K - Take a deep breath and tell us what the problem is:rolleyes: You can't keep on spraying nonsense headlines all over the internet. Spell it out word for word or keep quiet for good;) WildWayz 08-07-2002, 04:06 AM Astraler2K - I assume you agreed to their terms and conditions when you signed up? If you did, then how can they be crooks? You agreed to their terms, so deal with it. James OzyWebHost 08-07-2002, 04:17 AM Just about sums it up James:D WildWayz 08-07-2002, 04:18 AM I aim to hit the spot :D James cyansmoker 08-07-2002, 05:26 AM BTW, Incognito is a tranvestite. He's just trying to confuse us. And a crook, too. He stole my high heels. Paul-UKWSD 08-07-2002, 05:35 AM Originally posted by cyansmoker BTW, Incognito is a tranvestite. He's just trying to confuse us. And a crook, too. He stole my high heels. :D trafficbuild 08-07-2002, 06:20 AM Do you think astraler2k owns alivewww.com and ukalive.biz and UKALIVE LTD ??? OzyWebHost 08-07-2002, 06:36 AM No way I'll ever find out:rolleyes: They Bad:mad: Astraler2K told me:stickout Reptilian Feline 08-08-2002, 09:52 AM Why is the company illegal? Are they dealing drugs, kiddieporn...? |