Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : need design


HostDigital
08-05-2002, 02:03 PM
Hi i am looking for a design for a new hosting site in return i will offer a 1 year reseller account please Aol Im me at HosDigital.

ruad
08-05-2002, 02:49 PM
DONT, he scammed me!
he offered me a full partnership if i made him a site,
then one day hes like "well i thought about it, and now ill let u work for me instead of partnering"
I WARN YOU, dont do this :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :angry: :angry:

Isaac
08-05-2002, 02:57 PM
Originally posted by ruad
DONT, he scammed me!
he offered me a full partnership if i made him a site,
then one day hes like "well i thought about it, and now ill let u work for me instead of partnering"
I WARN YOU, dont do this :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :angry: :angry: Really?

ruad
08-05-2002, 02:59 PM
yes really

HostDigital
08-05-2002, 03:00 PM
cause i did't like what u offered me is that a scam?

HostDigital
08-05-2002, 03:01 PM
ruad u just mad cause i did't partner up.

ruad
08-05-2002, 03:03 PM
ruad u just mad cause i did't partner up.


DUH! thats what i stated above, thanks for confirming it
:angry:

HostDigital
08-05-2002, 03:03 PM
i did't go with it cause it was't fare

Isaac
08-05-2002, 03:04 PM
:rolleyes: You both are pathetic.

ruad
08-05-2002, 03:06 PM
:D yeah but im tryingt to save designers time and money and effort by not letting em, hes trying to get em to waste time and effort and money

AntiSpamHosts
08-05-2002, 03:29 PM
What ruad speaks is truth. He screwed me too. He promised us all 25% of the company, we all agreed. The next day he randomly decided to be the only owner, and we could still be workers if we wanted.

Derek
08-05-2002, 03:31 PM
He offered us all Vice Pres positions after the fact. He is completely power hungry and he loves to scam. What dream and ruad said was true, 100%.

alpha
08-05-2002, 04:09 PM
Wow... took a look at your site...

people can download a free version of Windows XP Corporate Edition from your site...

attached a screenshot since I'm sure you will hide it after you read this thread...

XTStrike
08-05-2002, 04:31 PM
hmm, is this true HostDigital ??

alpha
08-05-2002, 04:33 PM
You guys can see for yourselves... http://hostdigital.net/RedBaron%20Ups/Windows.XP.Pro.Corporate.Final/

I've contacted DV2 about this as their servers seemed to be located at DV2.

Hopefully, this will be dealt with before Microsoft is contacted...

XTStrike
08-05-2002, 04:44 PM
user delt with as appropriate, Hostdigital censored

AntiSpamHosts
08-05-2002, 04:51 PM
Also, when we first decided to work together, he had a ROM site hosted, which we took down without his permission...I wish I would have left it up, so that he could have been further dealt with.

MilkMan
08-05-2002, 05:22 PM
Files are still available for download if you know the path :D

AntiSpamHosts
08-05-2002, 05:30 PM
I better get my copy!....Oh wait, My computer came with XP. Darn.

cabalstudios
08-05-2002, 05:38 PM
The host has been informed and the site has been suspended.
Thanks

-Shazad