Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Professional, High Quality Web Hosting Design for Sale.


RCIndustries
08-05-2002, 06:43 AM
Web Definity have another professional web hosting design for sale. We rarely release designs for sale like this, unless a customer doesn’t choose to use a good quality design – This design is one of them.

To view this design click here (http://www.webdefinity.com/enhance/siteplot).

The web site design cost ranges between $400 and $600 and in that package we will completely transfer your old design to this new design. We will customize every page to fit this new design to give your company that professional, high quality look. We work quickly and effectively and can have the design completed in 1 – 2 weeks maximum. The design is also 100% original and unique - and it WILL NOT be re-sold.

For reference, some of our recent web hosting designs included:

OkGoNow.com – www.okgonow.com
ABCtracker.com – www.webdefinity.com/enhance/abctracker
Bravidio Networks - www.bravidio.com
HostMob.com - www.hostmob.com
Fabtech Autostyling – www.webdefinity.com/enhance/fabtech
Hosting Packages – www.webdefinity.com/enhance/hostingpackages
Seven Gables Real Estate – www.sevengables.com
Star Hoster - www.webdefinity.com/enhance/starhoster

If you are interested, or have any questions or comments, please feel free to get in touch with Web Definity by:

E-mail: design@webdefinity.com
ICQ: 54685616
AOL: AAAgainstAll

We also custom build web sites, so if you like our work please feel free to get in touch with us to discuss a design for your company. Thanks for your time.

Kind Regards,

Web Definity – Web Design.

tazd9t9
08-05-2002, 07:09 AM
That is a VERY nice design, if only i could afford it

Techark
08-05-2002, 07:15 AM
You might want to check that last link. The PSD is there I can download it if I wanted.

Someone might come along and rip you off.

alchiba
08-05-2002, 07:48 AM
Some very nice work there. :)

I'm a little puzzled, however. dedicatedhq.com says "Designed by Paradise Designs" at the bottom? :confused:

Informity
08-05-2002, 10:38 AM
he probably works for paradise designs...

they seem really lame to me....

they say you cant use anything you have made for them in your portfolio etc... this guy will probably get *kick*

TheComputerGuy
08-05-2002, 01:07 PM
Well from what I know, and understand these are the facts:

1. Tom is one of the greatest designers I know.
2. Paradise Designs hired him to design something as many others have and resold it.
3. The new network that will be launched soon will be awesome and I think everyone will like it.

Tom does one thing, Enhances your vision :)

alchiba
08-05-2002, 01:18 PM
Ah, now I understand.

Regardless of who he did the work for, it's still quite good. :)

TimPD
08-05-2002, 03:57 PM
Originally posted by phision.com
he probably works for paradise designs...

they seem really lame to me....

they say you cant use anything you have made for them in your portfolio etc... this guy will probably get *kick*


You're Right. We have good rules and they're to stay in term. I never said I was kicking him. I will speak to him and see what the matter is he must have forgotten like most do.

RCIndustries
08-06-2002, 12:39 AM
Just to clear that up - I have done some work for Paradise Designs in the past which have been added to the portfolio accendently.

I'm sorry if this has caused any problems, and once again if you are interested in the design then get in touch.

Thanks.

RCIndustries
08-11-2002, 05:46 PM
This design was under contract with a hosting company, but did fall through. If you are interested then please contact Web Definity by e-mail: design@webdefinity.com or ICQ: 54685616 or AOL: AAAgainstAll or PM.

To sell this design soon, we are willing to negotiate the price. So please get in touch ASAP if you are interested.

We also appreciate peoples comments on our designs, so please feel free to post your thoughts on the design.

Thank you for your time,

Kind Regards,

Web Definity - Web Design.