Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Recipe site 1+ year old with traffic and subscriber


edpudol
08-28-2007, 01:17 PM
I am selling my 1+ year old recipe site http://www.recipeathome.info the site have more than 10,000 recipes on it and more less 7000 of them have pictures. The site script is semi custom, I have modified the script almost 80% from turnkey script.

There is an admin where you can manage the site content and send email to subscriber.

Currently there are 210 subscribers , and there are already 272 contributing members.

The site is averaging 180 - 300+ uniques a day most of the traffic are from google search results. Earnings is not much yet not sure how to monetized it...

traffic stat : http://extremetracking.com/open;unique?login=reciatho

There are already 8,870 pages index by google and total of 1900 back link according to yahoo (https://siteexplorer.search.yahoo.com/search?p=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.recipeathome.info&bwm=i&bwms=p&bwmf=u&fr=ytff1-&fr2=seo-rd-se).


I am very positive that the traffic of the site will increase in the next future because of this software I have created http://www.bloggerautoposter.com/ , an auto blogspot blog poster where it automatically include a link to the site to all post made by the blog owner.

I am expecting offer not less than $800 BIN $1500

Buy at BIN and you will get another free good recipe script, and 40,000 recipe database in mysql format.... (demo http://www.recipeallfree.com) which I am selling $65 per copy.

arbet
09-12-2007, 02:24 AM
I am selling my 1+ year old recipe site http://www.recipeathome.info the site have more than 10,000 recipes on it and more less 7000 of them have pictures.

Is the site's content unique, or could it be found on the web elsewhere?


Currently there are 210 subscribers , and there are already 272 contributing members.

Are these regular contributors?


I am very positive that the traffic of the site will increase in the next future because of this software I have created http://www.bloggerautoposter.com/ , an auto blogspot blog poster where it automatically include a link to the site to all post made by the blog owner.

Isn't this a blackhat technique ? This could lead to site penalty.

Does the sale include the domain name too?