waturl
07-29-2007, 09:53 AM
Hello, i come to find this website, http://chamberecommerce.com
any body here use this website...?
any body here use this website...?
![]() | View Full Version : do you trust chamberecommerce.com ? waturl 07-29-2007, 09:53 AM Hello, i come to find this website, http://chamberecommerce.com any body here use this website...? AH-Tina 07-29-2007, 11:42 AM They're a webhost. --Tina waturl 07-29-2007, 03:34 PM what does this mean..? DATARTIM 07-29-2007, 04:24 PM I love how they are international , but only seem to cover the USA.... They aren't a government body , they are just another " company " AH-Tina 07-29-2007, 04:26 PM what does this mean..? It means that their primary purpose is to sell web hosting. They are a web host that offers some extra tools for ecommerce development. I'm not sure if you thought they were like the chamber of commerce or what...but they are simply a business selling web hosting. --Tina waturl 07-29-2007, 04:50 PM really, so they offer a service to internation companies..? protossf 07-29-2007, 04:53 PM they look ok to me, I guess you can trust them Evolver 07-29-2007, 05:30 PM Its a web host trying to cash in using the Chamber of Commerce idea. Should you trust them? Who knows, they could be good or they could suck. Same goes for any company that you don't know. Buyer beware. Check this out http://www.chamberecommerce.org zildjian2000 07-29-2007, 06:11 PM To mafitsi, you probably want to contact them about who they do things for. And I agree with Evolver, you never know, they're just another company, good theme though, even got free advertising from this thread. |