RackMy.com
07-23-2002, 08:29 AM
When you put in the name on this forum and it shows *************.COM, that should be your first clue.
![]() | View Full Version : M.E.G.A W.E.B.S.E.R.V.E.R.COM RackMy.com 07-23-2002, 08:29 AM When you put in the name on this forum and it shows *************.COM, that should be your first clue. Techark 07-23-2002, 08:30 AM Well lets start with UNLIMITED data transfer there is no such thing and any host that offers it is lying to you form the start. Forget them go find a real host that is honest and does not use marketing gimics, and if the comes up stars here chances are they were banned for a reason. Forget them. Techark 07-23-2002, 08:38 AM Hmmm I am upside down here:confused: Has the forum gone funny again? sportypants 07-23-2002, 08:43 AM Hi, Has anyone heared of this company or have any experience with them? They have offered me a 500mb reseller plan for around $14.00 per month and seem to be helpful, they also use www.hostpayment.com for there payments but this url has no website attached? A little sjetchy but might be an internal setup for their payments? Any advice would be appreciated, thanks in advance. Looks like theyve been banned to, not a good sign at all! SoftWareRevue 07-23-2002, 08:48 AM Originally posted by Monte Hmmm I am upside down here:confused: Has the forum gone funny again? Yes. Yes it has. :eek2: 1upromo 07-23-2002, 08:51 AM Which one tested, M.E.G.A W.E.B.S.E.R.V.E.R.COM or hostpayment.com? Why, have a dot at space in M.E.G.A W.E.B.S.E.R.V.E.R.COM ? Is this ad? or what? And which one a real url? Have a nice day :) mindboggle 07-23-2002, 11:35 AM What the... shouldn't sportypants' post be first...? :eek: Heh... strange.. |