manadospace
05-31-2007, 04:06 AM
any comment about this hosting service business!!;)
![]() | View Full Version : anyone know : hagiohost.com manadospace 05-31-2007, 04:06 AM any comment about this hosting service business!!;) Mxhub 05-31-2007, 05:19 AM first of all, i never heard of them. However, a search on WHT should give you some leads. supportUP 06-01-2007, 02:59 PM HostGator.com is known to be a good reseller provider, better not to risk to save a few dollars and then lose your biz. manadospace 06-01-2007, 03:09 PM i know hosgator and all amazing hosting and reputation company, i just ask, anyone know this companyor hosting service?? nirghum 06-03-2007, 03:56 AM I m currently using them (devira.info). They are quite good. Most of the time uptime is over 99% and most positive side is their support is quite fast. I will recommend you to use Hagiohost if you dont want to be formulated with other known hosts :) manadospace 06-03-2007, 04:08 AM are you come from hagio my friend;) Jedito 06-03-2007, 04:22 AM How do you ended there? their site is not even finished. manadospace 06-03-2007, 04:27 AM yeah i know that, only asking, beacuse ...ehm i will open...beacuse in antoher forum hagio is a live;) hosting..amazing and still offer hosting from forum ..... How do you ended there? their site is not even finished. nirghum 06-03-2007, 04:44 AM are you come from hagio my friend;) Nope :P . "hadrick" is from Hagio here. I took hosting from Hagio like 6 months ago, and from that place you are refering, forum :) You have seen my business also there? devira.info :) manadospace 06-03-2007, 04:47 AM Nope :P . "hadrick" is from Hagio here. I took hosting from Hagio like 6 months ago, and from that place you are refering, forum :) You have seen my business also there? devira.info :) yes is good to you, so you order from hagio host, what do you think so far?? nirghum 06-03-2007, 04:51 AM I said before, there uptime is quite good, more than 99% every month and the support is quite fast and efficient. If you are planned for them, you should go with them :) . As far i know they have a 30 days money back gurantee. So if you dont like the service you can ask them anytime :) . good luck server-bay 06-04-2007, 11:42 AM Never heard of them guys.. jerett 06-04-2007, 11:46 AM I can't follow much of what anyone is saying. HA!!! but from what I see the site has broken links or should I say - dead links. I can't even find where you would sign up. Seems a bit fishy. Nnyan 06-04-2007, 04:48 PM I'm a firm believer that your web presence is your PR to your customers. The first impression they will get can often come from your website. Having an un-professional website or one with lots of errors is a costly mistake. messa 07-22-2007, 12:39 PM I have heard of them. I got about 6 of their user ID's banned at DP for pumping their sales threads with fake customers. I have a feeling this is exactly what is going on here aswell.. |