Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : *********** Criminals now investigated!!!!


tussy
07-14-2002, 07:30 AM
This guy owns chiampionhost.com and is a criminal! I know it.
sponsorpost is now investigating him!

Was your credit card used after signing up for hosting with
champion+++.com? (They banned his URL here)

Is the name Igor Amburgh familiar to you?
Who is this guy? Wat's up with him?

zz4
07-14-2002, 08:49 AM
If a person has a criminal record it does not mean he/she is a rip-off. Many have bad luck. I was booked by the irs in 1923.

I would be more concerned with all these great honorable pure people from god that take your money and due to 'acts of god' you never see anything.

PixelAxis
07-14-2002, 12:14 PM
Originally posted by zz4
I was booked by the irs in 1923.

Err... exactly how old are you then?

MadCool
07-14-2002, 12:46 PM
Originally posted by R. K. Raja


Err... exactly how old are you then?

Haha I was about to ask the same thing.:confused:

ATST
07-14-2002, 12:51 PM
Good to hear that he is being investigated.
That guy was accused of paying his bills with other peoples credit cards among other things.
http://webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=57272&highlight=credit+card+fraud

Angel78
07-14-2002, 03:28 PM
79 :) huh, any vampires or other dead-ppl-walking creatures around here?