Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : whois???


lovewht
07-11-2002, 08:25 AM
Hello,
Any one know whom (website) own these:
WIN1.2KDOMAIN.com 66.250.73.175
BRAVO.2KDOMAIN.com 66.250.73.162
Thanks

Dnslinux
07-11-2002, 08:41 AM
Domain Name: 2KDOMAIN.COM
Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
Whois Server: whois.directnic.com
Referral URL: http://www.directnic.com
Name Server: WIN1.2KDOMAIN.COM
Name Server: BRAVO.2KDOMAIN.COM
Name Server: ALPHA.2KDOMAIN.COM
Updated Date: 05-jun-2002
Try: http://www.directnic.com/

lovewht
07-11-2002, 08:55 AM
I wonder that which hosting company own that domain?

ATST
07-11-2002, 11:51 AM
I don't know, but his website may be the next one to get ripped. :D
http://www.2kdomain.com

a:\
07-11-2002, 07:32 PM
Originally posted by lovewht
Hello,
Any one know whom (website) own these:
WIN1.2KDOMAIN.com 66.250.73.175
BRAVO.2KDOMAIN.com 66.250.73.162
Thanks Those IPs leads to a host called RockFanHost.com

..or do you want to know their reseller host (if they are a reseller)?

Wazeh
07-11-2002, 08:15 PM
$whois 66.250.73.175@rwhois.cogentco.com -p 4321
[rwhois.cogentco.com]
%rwhois V-1.5:0010b0:00 rwhois.cogentco.com
network:ID:NET-42FA490018
network:Network-Name:NET-42FA490018
network:IP-Network:66.250.73.0/24
network:Org-Name:Kingcomp Systems Inc.
network:Street-Address:3416 N. Harlem Ave.
network:City:Chicago
network:State:IL
network:Postal-Code:60634
network:Country-Code:US
network:Tech-Contact:ZC108-ARIN
network:Updated:2002-05-20 14:10:46
network:Updated-By:ddiller