keith70
03-26-2007, 09:18 PM
http://www.webmasterscollection.com
Resale rights to all the downloads?
Plus all the templates?
Resale rights to all the downloads?
Plus all the templates?
![]() | View Full Version : Is this site legit? keith70 03-26-2007, 09:18 PM http://www.webmasterscollection.com Resale rights to all the downloads? Plus all the templates? HostingFuze 03-26-2007, 09:35 PM I've seen all these templates for free on many sites; they may have just bundled them together and claim that you can resell them, however they may be the actual owners. I have seen these templates everywhere. bluedreamer 03-27-2007, 06:34 PM Every time I see "Master Resale Rights" I shudder. There's a ton of this stuff on the net - templates, scripts, you name it. Who know's where it originated from, or if it is legit. Personally I steer very clear of stuff like that. MikeWalczak 03-27-2007, 06:50 PM I recognize several of these templates from zymic.com. FN_Hosting 03-27-2007, 08:34 PM yes lots of those are free. Funkadelic 03-27-2007, 09:41 PM Don't some of these free templates have copyright notices though, saying you can't resell them? Hostmedia 03-27-2007, 09:54 PM There are tons of stuff sold on the internet with resell rights. The question is whether the person who is giving you resell rights have any right to sell what they are selling in the first place. My account was suspended on ebay for selling stuff that I bought, supposedly with "resell rights" Steve. 40sixty 03-28-2007, 12:43 AM With 10,000 Aviable templates, they sure did pick the ugliest to use for thier site /= |