realized
03-25-2007, 06:58 PM
Not sure where else to post this...sorry if it should go in another forum..
I have seen many companies that SELL unique visotors to websites for SUPER cheap . Is this legit?
It seems like all the websites i have seen that do this are just re-sellers, i am trying to find the real company that they go through to answer some of my questions.
i.e
http://www.buildtraffic.com/buy_guaranteed_website_traffic.html
Has anybody here purchased "traffic" ? how does it work? is it just people with lots of advertising space and nobody to advertise and is that why its sooooo cheap?
or is it a scam?
I have seen many companies that SELL unique visotors to websites for SUPER cheap . Is this legit?
It seems like all the websites i have seen that do this are just re-sellers, i am trying to find the real company that they go through to answer some of my questions.
i.e
http://www.buildtraffic.com/buy_guaranteed_website_traffic.html
Has anybody here purchased "traffic" ? how does it work? is it just people with lots of advertising space and nobody to advertise and is that why its sooooo cheap?
or is it a scam?
