waturl
03-06-2007, 06:21 AM
Hello,
i want to buy this domain www.comores.com any body can help me getting this domain...?
Thanks
i want to buy this domain www.comores.com any body can help me getting this domain...?
Thanks
![]() | View Full Version : i want to buy this domain comores.com waturl 03-06-2007, 06:21 AM Hello, i want to buy this domain www.comores.com any body can help me getting this domain...? Thanks Host4Cheap 03-06-2007, 06:49 AM The domain comores.com is already registered RajanUrs 03-06-2007, 08:01 AM Make a whois search for a contact email and make an offer the current registrant will not refuse. waturl 03-06-2007, 08:31 AM This seems a jok: Domain name: comores.com Registrant Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O comores.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Administrative Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O comores.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Technical Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O comores.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Status: Locked Name Servers: dns1.name-services.com dns2.name-services.com dns3.name-services.com dns4.name-services.com dns5.name-services.com who will i contact: this fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com ...??? no body answering... really i need this domain. Thanks ypson 03-06-2007, 12:10 PM It is called a Whois Privacy Service and it protects the real information. Should you write to the e-mail address listed there, it usually forwards your e-mail to the domain owner so he could reply to your offer. By accessing it I can see it is parked at Sedo so you should take a look at Sedo as it might be for sale there. ruptbot 03-06-2007, 01:04 PM sedo.com offer domain brokerage, they will (for a fee) make offers on your behalf. ronak 03-21-2007, 06:35 AM yeh there are many services like sedo who will buy the domain for u ... i mean deal with u both or do u know who is the owner of the site just mail him thanks Ronak Algerino 04-09-2007, 03:11 AM Comores is a country. So its probably the government and if you offer less than 10M they prolly wont even look at you. worldofname 04-13-2007, 09:04 PM This seems a jok: Domain name: comores.com Registrant Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O comores.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Administrative Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O comores.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Technical Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O comores.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Status: Locked Name Servers: dns1.name-services.com dns2.name-services.com dns3.name-services.com dns4.name-services.com dns5.name-services.com who will i contact: this fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com ...??? no body answering... really i need this domain. Thanks why not go visit that website and contact the adminstrator. try email admin@(domain.com) or webmaster@(domain.com) where the (domain is the domain u want and is currently owned by some one. You may get a chance to get a reply from them this way since it uses protected whois :) thats the only way to contact the owner directly. Hope it helps Regards valvehosting 04-16-2007, 11:16 PM Comores is a country. So its probably the government and if you offer less than 10M they prolly wont even look at you. Substantiate this statement please.. Algerino 04-17-2007, 02:54 AM Substantiate this statement please.. you sound like a dumbass. what govt would sell their country name domain for a business or anybody else. COMORES.COM BELONGS TO THE COMORIAN GOVT! MA2000 05-07-2007, 10:17 PM sedo.com domain brokerage for buy and sell moatazyounes 05-27-2007, 09:25 AM I don't think that the domain owner wanna sell it ! he didn't offer it for sale at sedo he just park it ! Paul-M 05-29-2007, 04:47 PM Sorry to be bumping... Sure, a government website using a .com tld (we all know its actually a commercial entity), and parking it using sedo, your logic is undefiable.... :eek: comotech 07-11-2007, 10:20 PM I don't think that the domain owner wanna sell it ! he didn't offer it for sale at sedo he just park it ! It seems, the registrant is not from comoros, i think he may accept negociation, but my question is, is it able to talk to the registrant before making an offer..? if so how..? moatazyounes 07-12-2007, 03:13 AM I don't know if it's working or not try to send to fmxgckhxny@whoisprivacyprotect.com (from the whois) comotech 07-12-2007, 07:51 AM No, this is not workin |