TheGAME1264
07-04-2002, 12:38 AM
A friend of mine found this company and he wants to switch to them. The packages, on the surface, look pretty reasonable. However, I'm not totally sure if I believe them because the only methods of payment they offer are PayPal (?!?!?!) and by cheque.
They also claim in the About Us page to have...well, one helluva lot of equipment (I'm not exactly an expert on the hardware end of it but it did seem somewhat impressive if it actually were true.)
The page can be found at http://www.techsys-networks.com
My question is a fairly standard and mundane one: have any of you guys dealt with them and what did you think of the service?
Thanks.
They also claim in the About Us page to have...well, one helluva lot of equipment (I'm not exactly an expert on the hardware end of it but it did seem somewhat impressive if it actually were true.)
The page can be found at http://www.techsys-networks.com
My question is a fairly standard and mundane one: have any of you guys dealt with them and what did you think of the service?
Thanks.
