mas3000
06-27-2002, 05:52 PM
Ideavirus keeps sending me this same PM. I've gotten it three times in a row. Could you just delete his account so he stops spamming in my PM box.(It seems like he was banned before.:))
----------------------------------------------------
List your Host with **********.com for Free !
Hello Chief,
We got to know, you are running a hosting company.
We have launched a new Niche Directory, dedicated to the hosting industry.
Here is the pointer :
http://www.**********.com
I take this opportunity to tell you that, the listing of your hosting company or service is free with **********.com.
Submit your listing to **********.com at the earliest. Please keep the description for your list to a maximum of 3 lines only.
If you should be interested to advertise with us, contact us AT : mediakit@**********.com
Also take a look at our directory. Give us some suggestions and feedback, if any.
Cheers
********** Team
PS : If you have recieved this invitation before from us, we apologise to have taken your valuable time by resending the same.
__________________
DotGlum : My Online Identity
dearsunshine.com : A Beautiful Mind !
MyBrandInc.com : Forums on Entrepreneurship and Freelancing !
**********.com : Web hosting directory and Search Engine ! ( List your host today )
-------------------------------------------------------
Did anyone else get this?
----------------------------------------------------
List your Host with **********.com for Free !
Hello Chief,
We got to know, you are running a hosting company.
We have launched a new Niche Directory, dedicated to the hosting industry.
Here is the pointer :
http://www.**********.com
I take this opportunity to tell you that, the listing of your hosting company or service is free with **********.com.
Submit your listing to **********.com at the earliest. Please keep the description for your list to a maximum of 3 lines only.
If you should be interested to advertise with us, contact us AT : mediakit@**********.com
Also take a look at our directory. Give us some suggestions and feedback, if any.
Cheers
********** Team
PS : If you have recieved this invitation before from us, we apologise to have taken your valuable time by resending the same.
__________________
DotGlum : My Online Identity
dearsunshine.com : A Beautiful Mind !
MyBrandInc.com : Forums on Entrepreneurship and Freelancing !
**********.com : Web hosting directory and Search Engine ! ( List your host today )
-------------------------------------------------------
Did anyone else get this?
