motorads
06-25-2002, 10:54 AM
I would like to know if this hosting company is a good one to go with.
http://www.worldwebhosters.com/
please let me know
Brian
http://www.worldwebhosters.com/
please let me know
Brian
![]() | View Full Version : Is this host good? motorads 06-25-2002, 10:54 AM I would like to know if this hosting company is a good one to go with. http://www.worldwebhosters.com/ please let me know Brian DynastyHost 06-25-2002, 10:58 AM While searching this forum about them, I only found 1 thread. ( not much help there) Try sending them an email to see how fast they response. Even better, ask them a technical problem. motorads 06-25-2002, 10:59 AM ohh ok ....thats sounds good. Thanks okok 06-25-2002, 11:02 AM While searching for a new host for my site I have e-mailed them several questions, and have never received a reply. This is a bad sign, and I would not try them. I do not have any personal experience with the following hosts -- my research has not finished yet -- but at least their respnses to my inquiries were rapid and accurate, and their prices seem to be very good for what they offer: bluetechsolutions.com neureal.com tazd9t9 06-25-2002, 11:23 AM I personally have never heard of them, i recommend using a host which is talked about quite a bit on WHT that way you can get good and bad reviews from customers before signing up |