Gonzo
02-08-2001, 09:05 PM
http://atomhost.com
is this host anygood?
what is your comments on it?
is this host anygood?
what is your comments on it?
![]() | View Full Version : Is this one good?? Gonzo 02-08-2001, 09:05 PM http://atomhost.com is this host anygood? what is your comments on it? antilamer 02-10-2001, 08:15 PM What are you looking for? Adult Hosting or Normal Hosting? <<ADMIN EDIT: Please read forum rules re: hosts posting>> klisis 02-10-2001, 08:16 PM I remember some flame war on that host. .. That's all I remember. melia 02-10-2001, 08:20 PM I'm looking at atomhost.com, too. I did a search in the forum but the flame war appeared to be about some guy getting his site shutdown for going over his bandwith limit twice. There wasn't any real constructive information about the host...and there hasn't been any since. jic 02-12-2001, 09:47 AM Trying clicking that globe at the top right and searching. You will find some info about them there. James R. Clark II Nethosters Inc. http://www.nethosters.com - Affordable Online Hosting http://www.hostingbucks.com - Great affiliate program melia 02-12-2001, 06:07 PM As I said in the previous message, I did do a search on them and found very little. mettrick 02-13-2001, 12:35 PM why don't you ask for a 30 day money back guarantee? and test them. melia 02-13-2001, 05:06 PM Not all hosts honor a 30 day money back guarantee. Until I hear comments regarding them, I'm content where I am. mettrick 02-13-2001, 05:30 PM Ok well!! it was a suggestion to what you asked. You are content? So why ask about them? I thought you were looking to moove. I say if it ain't broke don't fix it!!! melia 02-13-2001, 06:36 PM No problem, thanks for the previous suggestion. I was just interested in the posibility of hosting a future site with them. True -- if isn't broke, don't fix it -- but you should always keep your options open. :) |