ADEhost
06-23-2002, 05:01 PM
something weird, I was looking over some competitors and as some of you know ( yes that's me that tells you you got a bad link) I look at everything.
this is what weirded me out
http://www.native-hosting.com/service_agreement.htm
http://www.internetone.net/webhostingagreement.html
http://www.4web-space.com/terms_and_conditions.asp
I looked at each, something just seems to fimiliar to each one, is there a boiler plate that is being spread around. if so I would like to have a copy please.
yes I look at the terms and services all the time
gives me an idea of what the latest non secure software is
and should be banned from running on a server.
Mike
this is what weirded me out
http://www.native-hosting.com/service_agreement.htm
http://www.internetone.net/webhostingagreement.html
http://www.4web-space.com/terms_and_conditions.asp
I looked at each, something just seems to fimiliar to each one, is there a boiler plate that is being spread around. if so I would like to have a copy please.
yes I look at the terms and services all the time
gives me an idea of what the latest non secure software is
and should be banned from running on a server.
Mike
