jerett
10-27-2006, 11:49 AM
Greetings once again.
I really hate to bring this to people's attention as I don't really enjoy coming down on anyone or wishing anyone bad but I do personally detest ripping design and content from other sites because of pure laziness. I have found yet another possible rip and will let you all be the deciding party.
http://aandmhosting.com/index.html
http://www.softlayer.com
Notice the "red arrow box" is called the same as it is on softlayer. Notice the right menu area as you click through the site like on the about_us page and then look at Softlayers.
Unfortunately it appears to be a rip.
Any feedback?
I really hate to bring this to people's attention as I don't really enjoy coming down on anyone or wishing anyone bad but I do personally detest ripping design and content from other sites because of pure laziness. I have found yet another possible rip and will let you all be the deciding party.
http://aandmhosting.com/index.html
http://www.softlayer.com
Notice the "red arrow box" is called the same as it is on softlayer. Notice the right menu area as you click through the site like on the about_us page and then look at Softlayers.
Unfortunately it appears to be a rip.
Any feedback?
