Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Whoever Keeps track of fraud orders


coight
06-17-2002, 11:11 AM
Add this one to your list:

65.95.130.35


First Name: Electro
Last Name: Tech
Secondary Contact: One
Email: sales@huaccesscard.tv
Secondary Email: huaccesscard@hotmail.com
Company: ELECTRO TECH ONE
Address 1: 123 Abcde
City: Abcde
State/Region: YOU
Zip: a1a2b2
Country: AF
Phone: 123 123-12345
Fax: [empty]

He paid $100.30USD, although he failed numerous cc checks.

Aussie Bob
06-17-2002, 12:05 PM
Yeah, watch out for the domain name of imediacom.com too. That person tried with about 18 different credit cards/names before they got 1 to work, but it was knocked back by the fraud screening of Paysystems.com.

Rochen
06-17-2002, 12:24 PM
You can also add the same guy using the domain name of xtvt.net

He tried with a load of different cards then got one to work, but Revecom (Paysystems.com) voided it, same thing that happened to Rob.

Anyway in the comments box on our signup form he entered "Enable Shell Access ASAP! I am on 56k and want to mirror my old site". We can all guess what might have happened next should the order have gone through :rolleyes:

Also his IP was: 210.195.204.122 if you guys want to cross check it :)