
|
View Full Version : Domains .com .net for 1USD
chown 10-16-2006, 01:41 PM At Inforhosting.net, we want offer to WHT users the posibility of adquire a domain name with managed dns, mail forwarding and 5 mail inbox for only 1$.
Contact at: infoceo@inforhosting.net for purchase.
sellingonline 10-19-2006, 09:51 PM which tld's? and just for one year or also for let's say 10? if so, I take com+net and some more :D
chown 10-20-2006, 08:07 AM This promotion is no valited.
I never write this post.
DeVious HostinG 10-20-2006, 01:29 PM what the ? erm/
well i am little confused, its not a valid offeR?
NuPixel 10-20-2006, 02:10 PM You should probably change your password and be careful who you associate with in the future.
Tdothost1 10-20-2006, 02:25 PM This promotion is no valited.
I never write this post.
Weird :eek:
sellingonline 10-20-2006, 04:20 PM it's more than weird, so who wrote it please? if it's a hacked account, the admins better take care of!
chown 10-20-2006, 05:31 PM I have not written that offer, anybody has entered my account and she has written it, I already I have changed my password.
Tdothost1 10-20-2006, 09:48 PM I have not written that offer, anybody has entered my account and she has written it, I already I have changed my password.
How do you know the person is a She? ;)
sellingonline 10-20-2006, 11:20 PM that is indeed a very good question...
chown 10-21-2006, 10:00 AM My google.com translator to.ar traducio badly, I wanted to put "he". Although I do not know who has entered my account.
Tdothost1 10-21-2006, 08:08 PM Oh that explains it
sellingonline 10-21-2006, 08:27 PM yes, it does, at the end the translator is quite good, as the english is okay, did not expect it to be translated even
anon-e-mouse 10-21-2006, 08:29 PM Nicolas, do you know someone from Spain?
chown 10-22-2006, 05:02 PM I do not understand your question. The one that wrote that, knows the direction of mail of my company well, not that has been.
cyberturk 10-22-2006, 05:08 PM I think the IP is from Spain
chown 10-22-2006, 05:10 PM Send me the IP by PM, I know the one many fixed friends mine and are IP, that is to say, statics.
|