Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : LOL, i just had to bring this up.


hostNOX
06-13-2002, 02:25 AM
Originally posted by H4E@ADMIN
Hosting for Only $3 a month and Unlimited... :eek:
Yes, Order now and also get 1 Year Domain for Free. Plus Control panel and lots of other options.

Free Domain Name / and Domain Transfer
8 Days Money Back Guarantee & Same day setup
Unlimited Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited POP3 E-mails
Unlimited Autoresponders
Unlimited E-mail Forwarders
MSSQL AND MYSQL IS FREE OF CHARGE ON ALL PLANS TILL 16.JUNE!
Free Virtual Control Panel (Ability of Real-Time Administration)
24/7/365 E-mail support
Live Help Support
Telephone Support
No Forced Advertising
Real Video/Audio
Shockwave/Flash
24/7 network monitoring
99.99% Uptime Guarnatee

No setup Fee. and lots of other options...
Come and see it for your self :-)


Click here to visit Us --> http://www.Host4Ever.com (http://www.host4ever.com/)

After seeing this guy post in a few request it makes me wonder, who would pick up the phone if you called him/her, and how old they would be. Also i noticed they blocked out the phone # with Not Applicable, but yet they claim to have Telephone support ?? :stickout :eek:

Registrant:
Alireza Jeddi
Dartmost Road 151
London, Not Applicable 1151
United Kingdom

Registrar: Unlimited Hosting Plans (http://www.secureserver.net)
Domain Name: HOST4EVER.COM
Created on: 27-May-02
Expires on: 27-May-03
Last Updated on: 27-May-02

Administrative Contact:
UHP, H4E domainreg@host4ever.com
host4ever.com
Dartmost Road 151
London, Not Applicable 1151
United Kingdom
9680450 Fax --
Technical Contact:
UHP, H4E domainreg@host4ever.com
host4ever.com
Dartmost Road 151
London, Not Applicable 1151
United Kingdom
9680450 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.LIVEDNS.CO.UK
NS2.LIVEDNS.CO.UK

TimPD
06-13-2002, 02:34 AM
livedns is Host Once.

alpha
06-13-2002, 02:46 AM
I just feel sorry for those who will be taken in by it...
:rolleyes:

HostInspect
06-13-2002, 03:57 AM
Originally posted by TimPD
livedns is Host Once.

No it isn't.

Its FastHosts Ltd. (www.fasthosts.co.uk)

tagalaxy.net
06-13-2002, 06:02 AM
definately FastHost...
how unsurprising..

richy
06-13-2002, 09:16 AM
i think the address is also dodgy, the name lol, i can but guess.

jammin
06-13-2002, 12:49 PM
Hah it gets better!

They also have a "lifetime" account - for a one off payment of $130 you get an unlimited disk space/bandwidth account FOR LIFE!

I presume they mean their businesses very short life, not yours :)

http://www.host4ever.com/hostingplansw.htm