Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : check this site out


johnsont
06-11-2002, 09:27 PM
[

mlip129
06-11-2002, 09:33 PM
First of all that's your site, second it looks like it was made by a 5 year old. And even if it wasn't your site, why did you put a poll about it here?

Sastan
06-11-2002, 09:39 PM
' JNPHosting is proud to be your hosting solutions provider for the new millennium and beyond.'

That suggests the visitor is already your own customer.

Anyway, he's right, that's awful web design.

Your banner doesn't meld in with the rest of the site, the graphics you've ripped off lack transparent backgrounds to fit in etc

*shudders*

mlip129
06-11-2002, 09:45 PM
Original Message: Made By johnsont, who is now Jnphosting:

"http://www.jnphosting.com

This guy has got awesome prices for all sort of plans

He uses php, mySQL, Perl. Really good deal. I just sign up yesterday and have had good luck"


Why do you claim to be one of their customers? You are clearly the owner of the domain name. Do yourself and everyone here a favor and go crawl back under a rock. Spammer.


Registrant:
Todd Johnson
648 Cable Ct.
San Diego, California 92054
United States

Registrar: Go Daddy Software (http://registrar.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: JNPHOSTING.COM
Created on: 02-Jun-02
Expires on: 02-Jun-03
Last Updated on: 02-Jun-02

Administrative Contact:
Johnson, Todd admin@anonnameserver.com
648 Cable Ct.
San Diego, California 92054
United States
760-722-7830 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Johnson, Todd admin@anonnameserver.com
648 Cable Ct.
San Diego, California 92054
United States
760-722-7830 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.ANONNAMESERVER.COM
NS2.ANONNAMESERVER.COM

Axel Teflon
06-11-2002, 10:55 PM
hmmm... Just wondering why you didn't put in a bad comment on your poll!

Grow up dude, being your own customer is just like the first act of despiriteness. Do yourself a favour... fine a web designer.

Jake29
06-11-2002, 11:35 PM
I always wanted to kick someone who is down... and dude, you are soooo down.

Kick * Kick * Kick

Jake:laugh:

YUPAPA
06-12-2002, 12:56 AM
Where's DA order button?
I need to place an order please.
please please please!! PLEASE!! I am in a hurry.

mlip129
06-12-2002, 01:52 AM
Sniff... My momma would be so proud of me :bawling:

mwatkins
06-12-2002, 02:06 AM
I was hit number 666.

The site does look rather ghoulish, although I (and probably most of us) would have better manners about this if it were not for the spamming.

lol

jnphosting
06-12-2002, 12:59 PM
Okay so maye the site needs some work, and yes I new at this but check the prices are they decent? I don't really care about what the mlip129 thinks. Quit honestly i think it was kind a rude!!! But that okay, If you think bashing somebody site is cool then you need to grow up. :rolleyes:


If you want to order then just click the order now.

I'm always up for suggestions


Thanks JNPHosting

case
06-12-2002, 01:01 PM
i dont wanna be rude , but is this a joke ? The site design is like so 5-6 years ago. I wasnt able to vote because the option i would have chose isnt available

jnphosting
06-12-2002, 01:11 PM
Like I stated early, Design is not the offer,

The prices are what count. Please help me out here, The plan offers are genuine. I will work on the design soon. This site was just put together recently. Sorry if it doesn't meet the design standards. If anyone is good a web design please contact me.


Thanks for the input.
JNPHosting
support@jnphosting.com:)

mlip129
06-12-2002, 02:05 PM
Originally posted by jnphosting
Okay so maye the site needs some work, and yes I new at this but check the prices are they decent? I don't really care about what the mlip129 thinks. Quit honestly i think it was kind a rude!!! But that okay, If you think bashing somebody site is cool then you need to grow up. :rolleyes:


If you want to order then just click the order now.

I'm always up for suggestions


Thanks JNPHosting

First of all I dont really care what your site looks like, you flat out lied about being a customer!!!! I might have been rude, but your a liar. This IS against the law, it's called false advertising!

jnphosting
06-12-2002, 02:24 PM
mlip129,

Hey we all got learn somewhere, Again I do appreciate all comments. Can you please delete all the info you posted about my site regarding address. I do know that is somewhat public but come on.



Thanks Again.

JNPHosting
And yes its affordable.