Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Albinator = Spammers


The Prohacker
06-05-2002, 04:27 PM
Albinator June 5, 2002
http://www.albinator.com/product/
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Hi,

As you are owner of the website Our hosting Company,
it being a Computer Games based site and importantly its using
vbulletin forums,

I would like to introduce you to ALBINATOR, a webmaster's choice
php-mysql based system, which is fully compatible with vBulletin.

Albinator is an advanced user photo album system. With it's
unique features, your memebers get the power to create, manage
personalize their own ePhoto albums in the most elegant
manner. In short, its loaded with user-friendly tools & features
unmatched to none, a complete multi-lingual support that keep
your members coming back.

Developed in PHP, backed by lightning speed database
support of MySql, gives your website the unmatched power.

More details: http://www.albinator.com/product/


Full vBulletin Compatibility
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
- NO user re-registration required
- NO database import required
- NO database change needed
- all your existing users of vbulletin are instantly
identified as Albinator users also.
- once user logs in vbulletin, he/she automatically logs
in Albinator too and vice-versa.
- vbulletin version 2.2.1, 2.2.2, 2.2.4, 2.2.5, 2.2.6 RC (tested)
and more ...

Here is website of one of our client using both Albinator & vBulletin:

- HaitiWebs -
Albinator: http://www.haitiwebs.com/ualbums
vBulletin: http://www.haitiwebs.com/haitianforums

Details & Full feature List:
http://www.albinator.com/product/

Online Demo:
http://www.albinator.com/product/demo.php

For questions / queries:
support@mgzhome.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

This ONE-TIME mail has been sent by albinator.com as part of
Albinator introduction purpose only.

vbulletin is a Copyright of Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Albinator Team
http://www.albinator.com/product/
Copyright (c) 2001-02, mgZhome.com



We're a damn hosting company, sure we want some more hosting :D ... Damn spammers....

:uzi: :spam:


Incase someone else gets this:

Message-Id: <E17Fgjt-0006NU-00@super.superfastserver.com>
Date: Wed, 05 Jun 2002 15:46:37 -0400
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - super.superfastserver.com

The Prohacker
06-05-2002, 04:46 PM
Well don't this suck:


abuse@superfastserver.com
SMTP error from remote mailer after RCPT TO:<abuse@superfastserver.com>:
host superfastserver.com [216.118.67.66]: 550-Host ns1.voxtreme.com is not permitted
550-to relay through super.superfastserver.com.
550-Perhaps you have not logged into the pop/imap server in the last 30 minutes.
550-You may also have been rejected because your ip address
550-does not have a reverse DNS entry.
550 relaying to <abuse@superfastserver.com> prohibited by administrator

SoftWareRevue
06-05-2002, 04:48 PM
Maybe you should contact their provider.

The Prohacker
06-05-2002, 04:51 PM
Originally posted by SoftWareRevue
Maybe you should contact their provider.



Domain Name: SUPERFASTSERVER.COM
Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP,INC
Whois Server: whois.directnic.com
Referral URL: http://www.directnic.com
Name Server: NS1.SPLASHHOST.COM
Name Server: NS2.SPLASHHOST.COM
Updated Date: 02-nov-2001


hahhaha... Whats alan's username, I'm sure he'd like to know about this :)

SoftWareRevue
06-05-2002, 04:59 PM
SplasHost.com . . . . . . But you didn't hear that from me.





:D

Rewdog
06-05-2002, 05:02 PM
I thought it was splashhost.com
and you heard it from SWR

The Prohacker
06-05-2002, 05:04 PM
I've pm'd him asking him to look here....

Alan - Vox
06-05-2002, 05:09 PM
As you can see that site is no longer as functional as it use to be.

SoftWareRevue
06-05-2002, 05:20 PM
Originally posted by SplashHost.com
As you can see that site is no longer as functional as it use to be. At least email still works. :agree:











:D