Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : SCAM ALERT! www.edatarack.com and www.dataraq.net


whizhost
06-02-2002, 06:20 AM
What do freehostspace.com, edatarack.com and dataraq.net have in common?

They are owned by:

Sean Shehan
<snipped due to personal safety concerns, lol>

He is the same guy who ripped off thousands of freehostspace.com clients:
• http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=43016
• http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=42560

Sean Shehan has stolen my entire web site, you can read about it here: http://www.morons.org/articles/1/1660
I have the original Fireworks sketches, the original invoices and credit card receipts paid to the web design company. I have hired a lawyer to purse this matter further and his ISPs have been informed.

Mr Shehan gives web hosting a bad name, please show your displeasure:
• Spread the word around, we can gather support for a class action suit
• Call him on 877-218-2916 (voicemail, toll free) and let him pay for your call
• Post a negative review on the hosting directory which he's advertising in: http://www.comparewebhost.com/Companylist.asp?GetCompany=2737

Very truly yours,

*************

<<Please set up a signature - see guidelines above>>