patrickinstardom
05-23-2002, 08:59 PM
What do people think of iPowerWeb.com? I am just wondering what people think.
![]() | View Full Version : iPowerWeb.com patrickinstardom 05-23-2002, 08:59 PM What do people think of iPowerWeb.com? I am just wondering what people think. viGeek 05-23-2002, 10:58 PM I can tell you that they spend alot of money on advertising. Everywhere i go i see ipowerweb. Tommy 05-24-2002, 04:32 AM They are definitely spending a lot of money on advertising right now, I have no idea where all the money has come from because it looks like several thousands of $$$ per month. iPowerweb is by the same people at iboost.com and you can read about the management at http://corporate.iboost.com/management.html. They only have one hosting plan on offer so if they offer what you need and you like the company behind it then why not give it a go! eddy2099 05-24-2002, 09:43 AM Well, they are pretty aggressive in advertising or spamming. In fact, I just got one of their spam in my emails just a couple of hours ago. I would think twice of a host which would spam me. Rewdog 05-24-2002, 10:20 AM eh, I got spammed by these guys last night nvphone 05-24-2002, 12:00 PM If you will just do search here/ lots of info! tzdesigner 05-25-2002, 05:02 PM They looked pretty good I almost used them but found a better deal. I found a ad of them on AOL |