Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : WARNING!! Beware of these hosts.


NyCwill
05-14-2002, 10:58 PM
flamehost.com
n ine-e.net
n ine-e.biz
g onelive.com
s ynatix.com



These host are form by Larron and Brandon Armstead.
There price might sound great but they are a bunch of BS
Donald will tell you the rest.

InsaneDude
05-14-2002, 11:00 PM
well considering we cant see them =) it might be hard to beware of them

NyCwill
05-14-2002, 11:01 PM
I think WHT block these names, haha......... i put a space between it so it shows up

roly
05-14-2002, 11:34 PM
yup, we know about flamehost, search for flamehost and you'll see thier staff with the lame posts even one admitting that Brandon Armstead is 12 years old:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

SoftWareRevue
05-14-2002, 11:40 PM
Originally posted by NyCwill
I think WHT block these names, haha......... i put a space between it so it shows up We know about them.
And, if they're censored, you shuoldn't try to defeat that.
Why do you think they deserve the advertising?

Chicken
05-15-2002, 03:29 AM
banned for a reason.