sman
05-13-2002, 07:50 PM
I am looking at finding a new host and saw the free iPaq or XBox offer. Anyone heard of them? They are at www.gearhost.com
Thanks....
Thanks....
![]() | View Full Version : Is GearHost for real? sman 05-13-2002, 07:50 PM I am looking at finding a new host and saw the free iPaq or XBox offer. Anyone heard of them? They are at www.gearhost.com Thanks.... Marts 05-13-2002, 07:56 PM Try a search ... U will find all you are after http://www.webhostingtalk.com/search.php?s= Billabong2k2 05-13-2002, 10:57 PM I use them and they are very good. I have had very little problem, I had this problem, very urgent, I put [ URGENT ] in the support ticket and the problem was solved within the hour. The speed is usually good and its been up for 5 days now. I think it is unfair to go back to those old topics that are no longer valid. They obvioulsy have changed and many people are happy with them. agiledesigns 05-14-2002, 12:38 AM I agree with Billabong2k2. The previous topics made me panic. However, I chose to stick with them. I have not had any real probelms and support has been professional and curteous. Their prices are also amazing. If you need to see my website for something, just pm me. I will be happy to send you the url. sman 05-15-2002, 07:52 PM Thanks for all of the great feedback. I'm going to sign up and let everyone know how it goes! |