
|
View Full Version : PLESK/CPANEL resellers - 100gigs + 9gigs
DJiMPaCT 05-13-2002, 05:02 PM Special offer for ALL WebhostingTalk members:
APACHE ASP - Yes
PHP - Yes
CGI - Ys
SSL - Yes
WEBMAIL - Yes
SMTP (Outgoing) Mail Server - Yes
Server Side Includes - Yes
PhpMyAdmin Access - Yes
Plesk Control Panel - Yes
Front Page Extensions - Yes
Webalizer Web Stats - Yes
Password Protected Directories - Yes
MY SQL DBS - Unlimited
POP3 EMAILS- Unlimited
AUTO RESPONDERS - Unlimited
MAILING LISTS - Unlimited
TRANSFER (per/month) - 100GIGS
RED HAT DISC SPACE - 9GIGS
PLESK CONTROL PANEL - Included
24 HOUR SUPPORT - Included
Server based on an OC class line, minimum 1GIGram, minimum 1GHZ processor, All resellers receive anonymous nameservers (ns1/ns2.nameservercenter.net)
$70 (USD) PerMonth
$0 Setup fee
EXTRAS--
IPS - $25 setup / $1 per month
NAMESERVERS - $50 setup / $5 per month
CPANEL - $20 setup / $30 per month
For more details contact me via the PM feature on the board
OR-
AIM - GraphicalEdge
MSN - kelser_@hotmail.com
ICQ - 72251955
YAHOO - Graphical_Edge
Email - kelser@graphicaledge.com
Phone - 604.787.8873
i wouldnt go with this guy, i believe he is the same guy that runs flamehost, ect.. when i was looking for a designer he and his ''buddy'' tried to scam me again..
all i have to say is be careful!
DJiMPaCT 05-13-2002, 07:50 PM What? I do not run flame host, my buddy? How did I try and scam you? I do not even know who you are.
Originally posted by is0lized
i wouldnt go with this guy, i believe he is the same guy that runs flamehost, ect.. when i was looking for a designer he and his ''buddy'' tried to scam me again..
all i have to say is be careful!
You should be a little more careful before you start trashing people without knowing what you're talking about. Before you post something that says " I believe he is the same guy" blah, blah blah, why don't you check your facts? I know Kelsey and he is an honest guy. As far as I know he has nothing to do with flamehost and certainly wouldn't be pulling any scams....Now check your facts again and then I'm sure he'd appreciate a public apology in this thread.
vvinc2k 05-13-2002, 08:06 PM This company is currently doing PHP/MySQL/Java work for me right now on one of my websites for live cams and they are making great progress and the quality seems to be good so far.
Know your facts before you pull these kind of flames out of your ass.
BrentD
CRego3D 05-13-2002, 08:12 PM Originally posted by is0lized
i wouldnt go with this guy, i believe he is the same guy that runs flamehost, ect.. when i was looking for a designer he and his ''buddy'' tried to scam me again..
all i have to say is be careful!
I've had them do some work for me, and I'm not sure I can believe you, their work was handled in a very professional matter
goodness0001 05-13-2002, 08:22 PM Graphical edge was very professional in the way they provided web design for our company and i am very please with the detail they provided us in getting the product finished. I wouldnt go on what someone else says on here, you need to make your own opinions and also talk with the people at graphical edge. They are straight forward with you and i would give them a chance.
well back when i needed a design done, he and his friend imed me and acted the same way as teh flamehost charecters did...
David-WWH 05-13-2002, 11:29 PM For the record, I contracted Kelsey and Graphical Edge to redo my entire site. We have been working on this for several weeks and so far, all I have gotten is quality design work and professional treatment.
Someone suggested that you give him a public apology for your statements and all you did was say, once again, that he "seemed like the same guy."
In my opinion, that is a poor apology.
David Harris
NumLock 05-13-2002, 11:47 PM getting out of the topic
Originally posted by DJiMPaCT
What? I do not run flame host, my buddy? How did I try and scam you? I do not even know who you are.
well you sent me messages to my SN 'tekcode' and you and your friend were playing me... i sure have you and your friend on my block list from that night
the screen names are:
Graphical Edge
&
tsuyoi otoko
DJiMPaCT 05-14-2002, 12:23 AM What? I have the logs from that night, I said I could refer some one to suite your budget. I never once said I was "flamehost". I recommended you to him for cheaper design, I do not understand what the problem with that is? All he did was ask you how much you wanted to pay and where you are from. And then you thought he was your freind and you then blocked him. He pasted it to me.
Originally posted by DJiMPaCT
And then you thought he was your freind and you then blocked him. He pasted it to me.
why would i block him if i thought he was my friend?
either way, i was mistaken...
DJiMPaCT 05-14-2002, 12:29 PM Originally posted by is0lized
why would i block him if i thought he was my friend?
either way, i was mistaken...
Why would you think I was from flame host? There is alot of things I would like to know.
iamdave 05-15-2002, 12:05 AM I haven't done work with GE but they seem very professional. Is0lized i think you are referring to "Larron" and "Brandon" Armstead, who you posted about a few months ago. I highly doubt that GE has any affiliation with flame host or "Larron" and "Brandon." However, I did notice that in the "archives" section of GE, that they had agreed to design flame host's website, but this does not suggest any affiliation between the two. It is unfortunate, that without the proper knowledge, you made accusations against them.
2002-02-16 FlameHost.com
Graphical Edge agrees to do Flamehost.com's logo. Knowing that a logo is your com...more>>>
dektong 05-15-2002, 01:02 AM Originally posted by is0lized
well back when i needed a design done, he and his friend imed me and acted the same way as teh flamehost charecters did...
That's your reasoning? Well, a very poor one, indeed ...
cheers,
:beer:
iamdave 05-15-2002, 01:13 AM Originally posted by is0lized
i wouldnt go with this guy, i believe he is the same guy that runs flamehost, ect.. when i was looking for a designer he and his ''buddy'' tried to scam me again..
all i have to say is be careful! I also don't think this thread was meant as a business critique, he was simply making an offer.
DJiMPaCT 05-16-2002, 06:58 AM Thanks everyone,
I am sure there is just some misunderstanding,
Maybe since we did the FlameHost logo he thought we were flamehost? Not sure..
Anyways, yes this thread was started as an offer, no I have not received any one interested yet... so if you are interested the offer still stands.
Thanks again,
|