DavidGiti
01-23-2006, 04:47 AM
They are all the same company owned by the same person Peter Kuryliw.
![]() | View Full Version : Droa.com , Droc.ca , Namejuice.com , Registrationservicesinc.com DavidGiti 01-23-2006, 04:47 AM They are all the same company owned by the same person Peter Kuryliw. DavidGiti 01-23-2006, 04:50 AM The company's actual address is as follows: 7100 Warden Ave Unit 8 Markham ON L3R8B5 Canada 1-905 479-2533 ext 200 dmaven 01-23-2006, 06:16 PM I have heard the owner was in jail but prior to that was driving a purple lamborgini with the license plate scammer bear 01-23-2006, 07:23 PM I have heard the owner was in jail but prior to that was driving a purple lamborgini with the license plate scammer Hopefully now making those same license plates....:peace: DavidGiti 01-25-2006, 03:53 AM He was in Jail? who? Peter Kuryliw ? or another owner? Please let me know who and when was he in Jail ? this is very interesting to hear. Thanks. dmaven 01-25-2006, 12:52 PM One of the owners for a crime not related to domain names but jewelry or something(this is heresay) Stan Marsh 01-25-2006, 02:09 PM What this all is about? What's wrong with these domains or some individuals with Bulgarian-sounding names? dmaven 01-25-2006, 03:41 PM droa is also known as domain reselles of america, canada, uk etc. They are a pretty well known scam company. They did use enom for sometime until enom stopped allowing them to transfer names. They bought out a registrar namejuice in 2004 len fischer 01-25-2006, 09:34 PM One of my clients feel prey to these crooks! Very bad people DavidGiti 01-25-2006, 11:18 PM These guys are still operating! I just went by that address that I posted above and it looks like they are operating.. and they got their fantasy cars on site!.. DavidGiti 01-25-2006, 11:24 PM WOW.. I love google for caching websites :) DavidGiti 01-25-2006, 11:28 PM Even though the FTC had bared these people from doing deceptive kinds of business they are still doing it!, it seems as though no one can stop them and the government is not doing a good job. http://www.ftc.gov/opa/2003/12/domainreg.htm http://www.google.ca/search?hl=en&safe=off&as_qdr=all&q=+%22alan+Benlolo%22&meta= Google search (http://www.google.ca/search?as_q=&num=10&hl=en&btnG=Google+Search&as_epq=elliot+Benlolo&as_oq=&as_eq=&lr=&as_ft=i&as_filetype=&as_qdr=all&as_occt=any&as_dt=i&as_sitesearch=&as_rights=&safe=off) Another Google search (http://www.google.ca/search?as_q=&num=10&hl=en&btnG=Google+Search&as_epq=Peter+Kuryliw&as_oq=&as_eq=&lr=&as_ft=i&as_filetype=&as_qdr=all&as_occt=any&as_dt=i&as_sitesearch=&as_rights=&safe=off) len fischer 01-26-2006, 01:46 AM These guys are still operating! I just went by that address that I posted above and it looks like they are operating.. and they got their fantasy cars on site!.. Do you have a picture of it? DavidGiti 01-30-2006, 04:54 AM We gotta get a paparazzi to take pics of DROA address: 7100 Warden Ave Unit 8 Markham ON L3R8B5 Canada 1-905 479-2533 ext 200 :) len fischer 01-30-2006, 08:22 PM On google earth nothing clear comes up DavidGiti 02-26-2006, 05:51 AM Here you will find google images of their office! DavidGiti 02-26-2006, 05:53 AM Here are the last pics, they are at the intersection of Gibson & Warden Ave. DavidGiti 02-26-2006, 06:09 AM I marked the map showing the employee cards as well as the cars that belong to the owners which are a Lamborghini, Ferrari, Mercedes SL55AMG, and much more... I also noticed that they leave their all these cars parked inside this garage all times!! :) I can't believe they do that!! << removed >> They have people working at night... but only 1 or 2. 7100 Warden Ave Unit 8 Markham ON L3R8B5 Canada demonmoo 02-26-2006, 09:24 PM hmm... Thats close to where I'm working for the next 2 months. I'll see if I can borrow someones digital camera and take some photos of it. We gotta get a paparazzi to take pics of DROA address: 7100 Warden Ave Unit 8 Markham ON L3R8B5 Canada 1-905 479-2533 ext 200 :) DavidGiti 02-27-2006, 05:50 AM Where you gonna be working?..dont give your work place info..just the intersection.. I wouldn't be surprised if the police, rcmp shows up there.. lol and all the people who received the scam letter, network solutions and register.com would love to know where they are or where they live.. maybe it's time for a papparazzi / private investigator to find out where they live!! :) Pingdom 02-27-2006, 12:47 PM droa is also known as domain reselles of america, canada, uk etc. They are a pretty well known scam company. They did use enom for sometime until enom stopped allowing them to transfer names. They bought out a registrar namejuice in 2004 Seems to me like namejuice still uses eNom name servers, though. (I went to the namejuice.com webpage. They have a few domain names on sale on the right-hand side. I picked a couple of those and did a whois lookup.) So the only thing not allowed is transfers? Do you remember where you heard this? I did a quick search, but couldn't find a mention of it. |