original: http://www.2advanced.com
rip: http://www.computermechanics.ca
the html on the computermechanics one even has 2advanced in it.
just thought i would report it cause i dont think the guys at 2advanced would appreciate there graphics being stolen and used like that...
akashik
04-29-2002, 06:26 AM
<meta name="description" content="2Advanced Studios, founded by Eric Jordan, is the leader in Macromedia Flash and Web site design.
pretty cut and dry case there seeing that's from the computermechanics site.... very poor act of them
Greg Moore
21inchguns
04-29-2002, 08:55 AM
I cant believe these jokers out there that think they can just rip a site like that......
and their too lazy to even change a bit of code......
Even the logo is the same...........
(SH)Saeed
04-29-2002, 09:30 AM
This is the most idiotic rip I have ever seen. Don't these people use their brains? If you're going to rip a website, how stupid is it to go rip a known website like that?
I remember when the guy at 2advanced.com first submitted his website to us for site of the week. Once we saw it, that weeks site of the week was decided (although the week had already started). This was all before he got famous. :)