Hands-on Mark
10-14-2005, 12:54 AM
HostingCatalog.com advertisement on the right side of index.
I am interested in this advertisement:
Dual Opterons or Dual Xeons $219!
Your Dual CPU Server Specialists! Dual Xeon 2.8 or Dual Opteron 242 Servers $219/mo. 1500G Prem. Bandwidth, 1GB RAM, 160GB HDD, Linux or Win. Free 40G FTP Backup with dual CPU ...
Now, I click on it, it brings me here:
http://www.inetinteractive.com/banner/188x110.php
Which, is white, and brings me nowhere.
So whoever is paying for that advertisement is missing something?
EDIT:
Clicking on the link I posted here, it brings up that page, with the advertisement. I have to yet click again to bring me here:
http://www.versaweb.net/services/dedicated.htm
I am interested in this advertisement:
Dual Opterons or Dual Xeons $219!
Your Dual CPU Server Specialists! Dual Xeon 2.8 or Dual Opteron 242 Servers $219/mo. 1500G Prem. Bandwidth, 1GB RAM, 160GB HDD, Linux or Win. Free 40G FTP Backup with dual CPU ...
Now, I click on it, it brings me here:
http://www.inetinteractive.com/banner/188x110.php
Which, is white, and brings me nowhere.
So whoever is paying for that advertisement is missing something?
EDIT:
Clicking on the link I posted here, it brings up that page, with the advertisement. I have to yet click again to bring me here:
http://www.versaweb.net/services/dedicated.htm
