Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : fastwebsites.com?


RjackSaun
04-14-2002, 11:56 AM
Hello WHT members and guests,
Looking through a design portfolio, I ran across fastwebsites.com (http://www.fastwebsites.com). Did a search here on WHT and found nothing.

Questions:
Does anyone use their services?
Any experiences to share?
Are they affiliated with ***** in someway?

Whitaker
04-17-2002, 11:57 PM
They are reseller for *****... they spent quite a few bucks on their website through Pixelbrick though.

Justice
04-18-2002, 02:55 AM
that's one of the best host designs I've ever seen!

RjackSaun
04-18-2002, 07:54 AM
Originally posted by Whitaker
They are reseller for *****...


Thanks for the info. I appreciate it.

DougBTX
04-18-2002, 11:20 AM
Not really on topic, but:

http://www.fastwebsites.com/solutions/design.htm
"Logo Design/re-design - If you don't have a logo or company brand, ***** will produce two alternate logos for your approval."

Douglas

teknique
05-27-2002, 05:37 PM
I have lookd into this hosting and it seems to fit my needs...but u say its a resellr...whats wrong with that? :rolleyes:

RDX1
05-27-2002, 05:55 PM
whats ***** im so curious now

NetXL
05-27-2002, 07:01 PM
***** ?

teknique
05-27-2002, 08:31 PM
So does any one know any thing wrong with fastwebsites...i emaild them and both times...they were quick 2 reply