Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Eshorehosting.com


shakes
04-12-2002, 03:10 AM
I am looking at eshorehosting.com and considering their reseller package. It looks like a good deal. Anyone have any experience with this company?

shakes
04-12-2002, 03:12 AM
Also they are based in the UK. I am in the US. Would there be any difficulties with that?

samuelbrr
05-24-2002, 09:53 AM
Hi,
Thanks for considering us for your hosting needs.

Our servers and all operations are based in the US, but our main head office is in the UK.

Our servers are located in Miami.

Thanks

samuelbrr
05-24-2002, 10:03 AM
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=45088&highlight=eshore
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=44923

hitspot
05-27-2002, 02:12 PM
I would highly recommend, based on personal experience with thier previous sub-company (Rapidisupport.com), that you avoid this company like the plague.
They have taken money from a bunch of companies, closed the business, and have not refunded money in the agreed time (or at all, so far).
They are, in my opinion, a completely fraudulant company and one not to be trusted at all.
Feel free to read this issue in more detail here:
http://webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?threadid=49661

sbhmike
05-27-2002, 02:59 PM
i would suggest chatcircuit.net you will get more for your $