hostingoption
08-03-2005, 06:30 AM
Hi there,
one of my client register the domain from www.stargateinc.com, when i go to his control panel i found the directi.com control panel is using here,
is stargateinc useing the directi for domain registration?
if yes!, how can i trf my domain to directi control panel
mdadnan
08-03-2005, 06:55 AM
Do a whois to the client domain and check if it shows Directi as the registrar. If it doesn't then Stargate must be using Directi's Logicboxes Registrar Automation Solution from Logicboxes.com
hostingoption
08-03-2005, 07:00 AM
when i check the domain name in directi it show the registrar as stargate inc,
means it's register with stargateinc
thanks
dmaven
08-03-2005, 09:43 AM
They are using the logicboxes solution. They changed over a month ago.
Continuum
08-03-2005, 10:26 AM
Stargate is using the Logixboxes Registrar Platform. Stargate is an ICANN registrar and has been since 2000. We are not a Directi reseller. Stargate Holdings Corp. will appear as the Registrar with the Registries.
If you have any questions feel free to send a PM or email to tomc@stargate.com
-Tom
hostingoption
08-03-2005, 10:37 AM
Hi there,
Thanks for solving this issue,
dmaven
08-03-2005, 07:00 PM
Originally posted by Stargate.com
Stargate is using the Logixboxes Registrar Platform. Stargate is an ICANN registrar and has been since 2000. We are not a Directi reseller. Stargate Holdings Corp. will appear as the Registrar with the Registries.
If you have any questions feel free to send a PM or email to tomc@stargate.com
-Tom
Thanks for clearing that up tom