ebo
03-28-2002, 07:31 PM
Alot of you might be getting duped, and not even know it until later. There is someone going around, he has tons of credit cards, that actually clear. With the correct billing address and everything. Now, I beleive that it is a person, but he has made a script that orders for him. Because All his domains, have dashes in them, like im-in-love.com or something like that. Always in the special comments or instructions areas, something like this is said.
a.s.a.p
as soon as possible (Always in lower case)
hurry
do it
just do it
confirm only by e-mail
I've gotten over 100 orders over the past few days like, these, all on the most expensive plans possible.
Might want to watch out for orders that resemble the above. Oh, and also, something@soser.net is sometimes the e-mail address to confirm to, or a free e-mail service.
for your info :)
a.s.a.p
as soon as possible (Always in lower case)
hurry
do it
just do it
confirm only by e-mail
I've gotten over 100 orders over the past few days like, these, all on the most expensive plans possible.
Might want to watch out for orders that resemble the above. Oh, and also, something@soser.net is sometimes the e-mail address to confirm to, or a free e-mail service.
for your info :)
