Bedingfield
03-27-2002, 08:09 AM
Hi
Has anyone had any experience with matrixreseller? If so what are they like?
Has anyone had any experience with matrixreseller? If so what are they like?
![]() | View Full Version : Just a follow on - what are matrixreseller.com like? Bedingfield 03-27-2002, 08:09 AM Hi Has anyone had any experience with matrixreseller? If so what are they like? In Search Of 04-01-2002, 02:32 AM Not that I've ever hosted with them, but from all of the postings I've seen, you should avoid them like the plague. Everyday 04-01-2002, 12:37 PM Very nice people. We have some servers with them in their colo. Brad is very responsive and eager to help. I highly recommend them. jonny b 04-01-2002, 01:00 PM Originally posted by In Search Of Not that I've ever hosted with them, but from all of the postings I've seen, you should avoid them like the plague. dont you mean the Matrix brand that FH have?? Cheers, In Search Of 04-01-2002, 01:14 PM No, it was matrixreseller.com. I also wonder how long it will be before they are sued by Warner Brothers and go out of business. Everyday 04-01-2002, 01:52 PM Interesting that bedingfield and in search of have the same blurb under their username. when were these added to everyones name profile? What are you talking about with Warner Bros.? MatrixRS 04-01-2002, 07:16 PM Just to so you know "In Search Of". The moive's name is "The Matrix" not Matrix. Using the name's of the charactors is also not a problem as they are named "Cypher Plan" which is NOT the same as name of the character in the movie We in no way compete with them, use their images, logos and such meaning we will never have a problem with Warner Brothers. Here's a question for you. How many screen savers have you seen from the movie that are not licensed by WB? Besides that I could name about 100 other things that use the word "matrix" and some of the charactors from the movie as well. Also, please show me one bad posting about matrixreseller.com as this site is less then 2 weeks old. I am curious as to where you get your information from. jonny b: Who is FH?? UmBillyCord 04-01-2002, 08:37 PM I think he is confusing your company with resellermatrix, which is fighting lawsuits. Here is one post I found with a quick search: http://webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?threadid=10190&highlight=resellermatrix MatrixRS 04-01-2002, 08:43 PM Yea i think so as well. Our site is like less then 2 weeks old so i know no one could of said any thing bad every one on this network using H-Sphere seems happy unless there not telling me.. :) |