ruvan999
03-25-2002, 08:00 AM
Technolojik.net
Are they on donhost ???? is there any way to trace them ???
Are they on donhost ???? is there any way to trace them ???
![]() | View Full Version : Can you trace them ?? ruvan999 03-25-2002, 08:00 AM Technolojik.net Are they on donhost ???? is there any way to trace them ??? DJiMPaCT 03-25-2002, 08:19 AM They are reselling http://www.121host.net/ from what I can see. ruvan999 03-25-2002, 08:27 AM No then how can they give Unlimitd space I have a domain with them www.bhsupplies.com can you try that Thanks. 21inchguns 03-25-2002, 08:39 AM they cant give unlimited space......nobody can........... ruvan999 03-25-2002, 08:42 AM I have a domain with them www.bhsupplies.com can you try that Thanks. grandad 03-25-2002, 08:59 AM Your site is there but its just showing a directory listing - you will need to upload an index.html file to have a "home" page viewable. TDMWeb 03-25-2002, 09:44 AM ruvan999, Your domain bhsupplies.com traces to a pwebtech.com (Pegasus Web Technologies -- respected company) server hosted in the Net Access Corporation (NAC) datacentre (respected datacentre from what I know). Technolojik.net traces to the same place so I guess they are a Pegasus reseller or have a dedicated server with them. decebal 03-25-2002, 09:45 AM You are paying monthly $75 :cool: for unlimited everything (except stats, frontpage ...) Considering pwebtech this means that they are on same NOC as splashhost.com's servers. How many hosts do you have to need the unlimited since for that money you would have get plenty of domains,space,bandwidth. Also from Term this paragraph give them unlimited power to limit you as they want Misuse Of Resources Including but not limited to employing applications which consume excessive CPU time, memory or storage space. Chat/IRC, web proxy and mailing list scripts are not allowed on our network under any circumstances. CGI based message forums which use flat file databases are often found to use excessive system resources, to avoid disappointment please use a PHP/ASP message forum. Anyway good luck and keep us informed ;) WCSWEB 03-25-2002, 09:48 AM here you go.... All 3 accounts come from the same server, same ip, same account :cool: Query for bhsupplies.com type=255 class=1 bhsupplies.com A (Address) 64.247.26.191 bhsupplies.com NS (Nameserver) NS3.TECHNOLOJIK.com bhsupplies.com NS (Nameserver) NS4.TECHNOLOJIK.com bhsupplies.com NS (Nameserver) NS1.UNLIMETED.com bhsupplies.com NS (Nameserver) NS2.UNLIMETED.com Query for TECHNOLOJIK.com type=255 class=1 TECHNOLOJIK.com A (Address) 64.247.26.191 TECHNOLOJIK.com NS (Nameserver) ns1.121hosts.com TECHNOLOJIK.com NS (Nameserver) ns2.121hosts.com TECHNOLOJIK.com SOA (Zone of Authority) Primary NS: ns1.121hosts.com Recursive queries supported by this server Query for UNLIMETED.com type=255 class=1 UNLIMETED.com NS (Nameserver) ns3.UNLIMETED.com UNLIMETED.com NS (Nameserver) ns4.UNLIMETED.com UNLIMETED.com A (Address) 64.247.26.191 UNLIMETED.com NS (Nameserver) ns3.UNLIMETED.com UNLIMETED.com NS (Nameserver) ns4.UNLIMETED.com WebSnail.net 03-25-2002, 11:04 AM . tazd9t9 03-25-2002, 06:16 PM Originally posted by decebal Misuse Of Resources Including but not limited to employing applications which consume excessive CPU time, memory or storage space. Chat/IRC, web proxy and mailing list scripts are not allowed on our network under any circumstances. CGI based message forums which use flat file databases are often found to use excessive system resources, to avoid disappointment please use a PHP/ASP message forum. ;) I can see where the donhost link would come from as this is exactly what their AUP says, altho from the above posts you are not with them anyway so thats ok :-p ruvan999 03-26-2002, 01:12 AM I think you all are wrong . Last month I got undeliverable mail or something like that cannot remember and I found out the site they are on I saw same image that technolojik.net have on that site I guess that site is co.uk one. So I am trying to find that site. http://www.technolojik.net/images/bandwidth.jpg So I need your help ruvan999 03-26-2002, 01:20 AM And they also have Reseller package So pls tell me how they doing that reselling decebal 03-26-2002, 04:09 AM Originally posted by ruvan999 I think you all are wrong . ... So I need your help Actually you are pretty strange. First you state that ALL OF US ARE WRONG :angry: then that you need our help :confused: Decide ! DReffects 03-26-2002, 08:45 AM well well... download from your site is fast ruvan. hmm i have about 7-10 GB traffic (each Day *g*) - so i look for cheap hosting to store my files.... perhaps this host will be a good start :) what do you think? .::DefCon::. 03-26-2002, 08:59 AM . |