Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Noblehosting.com - Fraud Alert


AlaskanWolf
03-22-2002, 08:22 PM
Just to let everyone know that nobelhosting.com is on our list of fraudulent companies.

They purchased a copy of our WHNBilling Lite program for about $400.00 and today, we had recieived word from our (ex) merchant that they used a stolen credit card (we never did send them the software, which was later refunded after they failed to return our credit card authorization form)


Registrant:
Halim, Hernan (NOBELHOSTING-DOM)
Perumahan BTP Blok A No. 461
Ujung Pandang, Sulawesi Selatan 90000
ID

Domain Name: NOBELHOSTING.COM

Administrative Contact, Billing Contact:
Halim, Hernan (HH10125) hernan@bluenobel.com
Halim,Hernan
Perumahan BTP Blok A No. 461
Ujung Pandang, Sulawesi Selatan 90000
ID
+62 812 4291738 + 62 411 872061
Technical Contact:
Halim, Hernan (HH10969) support@NOBELHOSTING.COM
Nobel Hosting Inc.
Perumahan BTP Blok A No. 461
Ujung Pandang
South Sulawesi
90000
ID
+ 62 812 4233632 + 62 411 872061

Record last updated on 15-Mar-2002.
Record created on 02-Jul-2001.
Database last updated on 22-Mar-2002 06:05:00 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS.NOBELHOSTING.COM 64.71.174.104
NS2.NOBELHOSTING.COM 64.71.174.105

Eladesor
03-23-2002, 08:47 AM
Thanks for the 'Heads Up' :)

Gee - it just get worse :bawling:

21inchguns
03-23-2002, 09:22 AM
I'd hate to know how they deal with their customers..........

avara
03-23-2002, 09:43 AM
Originally posted by 21inchguns
I'd hate to know how they deal with their customers..........

And I'd hate to know what they do with their customers credit cards. :rolleyes: :angry: