vanguardcorp
03-19-2002, 12:44 PM
Hello!
Has anyone heard of this host?
www.thedomainhost.com
Does anyone have any experience with them? Or heard anything (good or bad) about them?
They seem to have some pretty good deals. They also offer ChiliSoft ASP. (which some of my clients require for ASP support) But I really would like to here from someone here before making any decisions!
Thanks!
:)
Has anyone even heard of them?
They have some good reseller plans. I'm very tempted to signup with them! I would just to here something from someone else here before I make a move.
They seem to have their servers in Virtual Development Inc's Data Center (www.vdi.net). Does anyone know anything about them?
Tell me what your guys (and gals) think!
Anxious to make a move!
<<MOD NOTE: Please do not bump your posts (post two messages in a row). The plans and prices have been removed, people can go to the site.>>
Has anyone heard of this host?
www.thedomainhost.com
Does anyone have any experience with them? Or heard anything (good or bad) about them?
They seem to have some pretty good deals. They also offer ChiliSoft ASP. (which some of my clients require for ASP support) But I really would like to here from someone here before making any decisions!
Thanks!
:)
Has anyone even heard of them?
They have some good reseller plans. I'm very tempted to signup with them! I would just to here something from someone else here before I make a move.
They seem to have their servers in Virtual Development Inc's Data Center (www.vdi.net). Does anyone know anything about them?
Tell me what your guys (and gals) think!
Anxious to make a move!
<<MOD NOTE: Please do not bump your posts (post two messages in a row). The plans and prices have been removed, people can go to the site.>>
