mrlinux
03-06-2002, 01:32 PM
I don't know anything about these people but the content and graphics look familiar and I know I have never been here
is this another thief http://www.one2host.com/
is this another thief http://www.one2host.com/
![]() | View Full Version : This may be a thief mrlinux 03-06-2002, 01:32 PM I don't know anything about these people but the content and graphics look familiar and I know I have never been here is this another thief http://www.one2host.com/ jonny b 03-06-2002, 01:34 PM lol...i love the popup with the NAV writing still on the side of the box ;) Cheers, mrlinux 03-06-2002, 01:51 PM okay here is another can anyone say stole from crappy ***** http://www.inetimage.com/index.html Just look at the graphics that lay out the packages they still have the virtical lines in the shadow that show yyou they stole them from ***** plus it is just a nasty design. It looks like frankenstien all pieced together and crap UmBillyCord 03-06-2002, 02:02 PM Originally posted by mrlinux okay here is another can anyone say stole from crappy ***** http://www.inetimage.com/index.html Just look at the graphics that lay out the packages they still have the virtical lines in the shadow that show yyou they stole them from ***** plus it is just a nasty design. It looks like frankenstien all pieced together and crap The only thing I see stolen is the Applications Server image. it is from http://www.host2own.com cabalstudios 03-06-2002, 02:19 PM Originally posted by mrlinux I don't know anything about these people but the content and graphics look familiar and I know I have never been here is this another thief http://www.one2host.com/ ehm, and what is this site a copy of? :eek: |