kroisantt
02-25-2005, 05:04 PM
Looking for over 1000$ each
www.answer.net
www.control.net
www.answer.net
www.control.net
![]() | View Full Version : answer.net and control.net kroisantt 02-25-2005, 05:04 PM Looking for over 1000$ each www.answer.net www.control.net Toeki 02-26-2005, 01:11 AM How much traffic does these domains get? wolfis.com 02-26-2005, 03:30 AM QUESTION ??? HOW DID YOU GET THESE 2 NAMES !! ??? DID YOU STEAL THEM , JUST LIKE THE ONE (LZX.NET) YOU STOLE FROM ME ????? you are already BANNED from domainstate now you try here to ripp people off ??? dollar 02-26-2005, 07:00 AM How do you steal a domain name? kroisantt 02-26-2005, 08:41 AM Iam selling these for my friend or just trying to see what these are worth i dont know about these domains more but as you can check whos or typing the answer.net you get email adress who own those domains. sorry to hear if they are stolen. fattee77 02-26-2005, 08:44 AM Most probably they are stolen Toeki 02-26-2005, 10:55 AM Originally posted by kroisantt Iam selling these for my friend or just trying to see what these are worth i dont know about these domains more but as you can check whos or typing the answer.net you get email adress who own those domains. sorry to hear if they are stolen. Are you trying to sell the domain or see what its worth? These are two different things. You're not even sure if the domain is stolen or not? You should make sure if its legit before trying to sell anything. badhosts.org 02-26-2005, 11:42 AM they are some very nice domains. I too would like to know, how do you "steal" a domain? You mean he didnt pay for it? dollar 02-26-2005, 11:53 AM I think somebody was upset because their domain names were caught on a backorder, that's the only thing that comes to mind. WannaBaHost 02-26-2005, 02:39 PM Coolguyq8 Coolguyq8 +965.9999999 Fax: coolguyq8 coolguyq8 coolguyq8, coolguyq8 999999 KW "Selling for a friend" Free DNS service Free Hosting service Free email service All posts made in the last 24 hours. Something smells fishy! I think the mods should take note of the IP here. estrex 02-26-2005, 06:08 PM Someone (coolguyq8) hack into my email address namebuyercom@yahoo.com and he see that the email is also my login at directi reseller. he change all my details in directi reseller and change my login and password for the directi reseller. i found out this problem in 3 hours after he hijack my domain. i try to contact directi support via phone, live support and they ask me to send email, so i send the email right away from my other email. but after i wait 2 days and still no respon from directi some of my domain name is : ANSWER.NET CONTROL.NET CIONIA.COM KENALAN.COM BOYOLALI.COM BANJARNEGARA.COM PHPAREA.COM INDRAMAYU.NET ETC thank You dollar 02-26-2005, 06:09 PM Call them again, and this time get very upset with them and let them know you need this problem solved NOW estrex 02-26-2005, 06:24 PM this guy also hijack HITS.NET beware if this guy, nick Name: coolguyq8 email : coolguyq8@hotmail.com domainlover143@yahoo.com ali@kuwaitx.net sdusel@hotmail.com thank you Dave Zan 02-26-2005, 07:06 PM http://domainstate.com/showthread.php3?threadid=40774 wolfis.com 02-26-2005, 07:35 PM i have proof that my domain was stolen yesterday from this person (coolguyq8) - he offered $ 300 for lzx.net and them paid via paypal and i pushed the name - then 2 hours later he reverses the payment with paypal and puts in on hold - i supplied the proof to domainstate (includ. paypal notification ) and will provide this proof to the forum admin here if nessesary !! this guy is a fraud !! (and also lies as he just emailed me back and wrote "he bought these 2 names" and here he posts the domains are " a friend of his " ) do not trust him !!! i buy and sell domains for over 6 years and i do not have the need to blackmail someone !! i am telling how it is !! anon-e-mouse 02-27-2005, 01:28 AM Does anyone have IPs of this guy? |