PyroPixel
02-12-2005, 09:31 PM
Is http://popuptraffic.com a legit site?
if so, can someone describe how they make money?
if so, can someone describe how they make money?
![]() | View Full Version : PopUpTraffic.com ? Legit? PyroPixel 02-12-2005, 09:31 PM Is http://popuptraffic.com a legit site? if so, can someone describe how they make money? anon-e-mouse 02-12-2005, 09:53 PM Yes it is a legit site and has been for years. I haven't used them, but I know many who have. PyroPixel 02-12-2005, 09:57 PM O, thank you anon-e-mouse Do you know how they make money? Thank you anon-e-mouse 02-13-2005, 12:48 AM How who make money? Popuptraffic? Or the publishers? Popup traffic is just a part of the Standard Internet group of affiliate programs, http://standardinternet.com/affiliate.html and they have a forum if you want to ask questions about a specific program :) If you don't wish to join the forums, then browse the site, as there are many questions answered there for new and established members. schooglepets 02-13-2005, 04:47 AM Well they must get paid more than they are paying the publishers for the popups they serve. I use them on one of my sites and yes they are definitly legit. |