ebo
02-24-2002, 03:20 AM
Just found them on overture.. http://www.rgbinternet.com hehe.. mediatemple.net if your not familiar..
![]() | View Full Version : lol. anyone seen this one yet? ebo 02-24-2002, 03:20 AM Just found them on overture.. http://www.rgbinternet.com hehe.. mediatemple.net if your not familiar.. Al Nany 02-24-2002, 03:24 AM Oh wow... is that real or is it a joke? optix 02-24-2002, 05:10 AM what the hell?!? do they know about this? are they the same company? what a rip off. lol ebo 02-24-2002, 06:09 PM LOL. I e-mailed them (In a not so friendly tone) and now they changed there logo, and removed the swirly power cable.. lol. Still the same everywhere else though. JustLurkin77 02-24-2002, 11:05 PM ROTFLMAO! From rbginternet.com's home page, "Great Web Design Ideas." Seriously, I wonder if mediatemple.net keeps track of how many times their beautiful design has been ripped. Seems like a copy is discovered fairly often. Wonder how many undiscovered versions are out there... PsyberX 02-25-2002, 12:24 AM maybe they ripped it from http://www.torpedomail.com/ at least they discovered the err in their ways and have changed it . PsyberX 02-25-2002, 12:29 AM What about your site there Ebo. Isn't that the same server graphic as MediaTemple.net??? RDX1 02-25-2002, 12:48 AM mabey its a template? MCHost-Marc 02-25-2002, 01:16 AM Originally posted by is0lized mabey its a template? I doubt mediatemple would use a template. Its clearly ripped off. ebo 02-25-2002, 01:24 PM psyber, yea, they are, but mediatemple didnt make those server graphics. :) |