baomar
02-23-2002, 10:55 PM
check out www.gold24x7.com
very good service
very good service
![]() | View Full Version : Wana buy or sell e-gold ? baomar 02-23-2002, 10:55 PM check out www.gold24x7.com very good service porcupine 02-23-2002, 11:07 PM Heh, are you the same guy who was trying to setup a online bank before? Are you actually serious or is this a really poorly laid out joke?! Are you even a registered company? Incorporated? Are you internationally licensed to do this, and are you insured? Not only that, but 9% of the transaction? Thats one of the highest rates out there. I think you really need to stop and think, people aren't just going to blindly dump their funds into your pockets. baomar 02-23-2002, 11:17 PM hi i am not the one who was trying to have an online bank account before and also this company is 100% legit and working so please next be sure of what you say before to post anything Lats 02-23-2002, 11:18 PM Interesting domain details: Created: 02/20/2002 Updated: 02/20/2002 Expires: 02/20/2003 Registrant: Easy Money Casino 2121 st mathieu #1603 montreal, QC H3H 2J3 CA So, in answer to your question - No thank you. Lats... porcupine 02-23-2002, 11:37 PM Gahaha baomar, dont even try to start that crap with me, i have a very good tendency of not opening my mouth till i've looked into stuff, so let me list my questions for you in numerical order, to make sure you get each one this time. 1. Is egold a registered trademark? and are you the registrant? 2. Is this company incorporated? 3. Is this company registered to do this by the USA Government? 4. are you aware that 9% is higher then most other competetors rates?! 5. Are you insured, are peoples investements insured? If so, by what company? 6. Why are you on a rackshack server? No serious company would be runnign such a operation off a rackshack server 7. Why is your domain < 1 week old? 8. Does your title for the domain registrant depict what you think e-business is? "easy money"? 9. How many employee's are in this egold company? 10. Your site is laced with spelling errors and grammar problems, didn't you think to run this through a spell checker before posting it? 11. Your signup isn't even by SSL do you even have a SSL certificate? 12. You don't collect any personal information, how can you be running the equivalent to a online bank without so much as the users name? 13. You generate a password and give it to the user, you don't even email it, whats this supposed to be? I just tried to test your signup and was instantly given a user account with only a username and an invalid email address! 14. To signup you must check the "i agree to all term and condition" box, but you have NO posted terms of service or AUP. 15. Is gold 24x7.com a registered trademark or anything of that nature? Can you copyright something "copyright gold24x7.com" if you don't have that registered as a business or anything in any way shape or form? <edit>almost forgot one 16. I don't see ANY automation, it looks like you've got formmail sending you all this crap and are doing it by hand, what kind of concept is this? People having to rely on you being there to process their orders within 24 hours for their "egold" to transfer? A online bank without automation, haha. </edit> If you can't answer all of these, then dont even bother replying, and go re-think this business scam, erm, i meant plan, i just don't feel like using the backspace key. :eek3: :eek2: :eek4: :eek: :erm: :uhh: baomar 02-23-2002, 11:41 PM lol you are a funny guy check www.e-gold.com :D porcupine 02-23-2002, 11:44 PM Why are you bumping your thread without any answers, you won't just brush people off by smiling and going "check my site, i know it's incomplete, has a bunch of javascript errors, and a chunk of typo's and incomplete sections, but check it and buy into my e-gold!" It just doesen't work. Incognito 02-24-2002, 12:02 AM I have a business proposition for you....since we all believe your offering is so frought with disaster, inappropriate to be here, and if not created as a parody of something real, a site we would run so fast from....I offer you a chance to prove us wrong. Simply this. To prove it really works send me $10,000 through it and as soon as it hits my bank account, I will return here and tell everyone. That will be such a tremendous boost to your business...(not to mention my bank account). Incognito 02-24-2002, 12:05 AM Don't know where you are....or the laws there...but in the U. S. you would be guilty of selling a security (commodities are securities) without a license and proper registration...and, yes, I was securities licensed until I gave it up a couple of years ago...so not just idle speculation. |