Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : http://www.z555.com >> Need comments on this company!


ragingcat
02-22-2002, 07:25 AM
hi,

does anyone host their website with http://www.z555.com , if so have you had any problems with them?


Ragingcat

21inchguns
02-22-2002, 08:14 AM
their plans look alright, and it looks like they are with rackshack..........so they are probably ok..........

inason
02-22-2002, 02:46 PM
Well to offer my 2 cents about this company you mentioned I can't say much for their response time. It's been almost 2 days...

xnet
02-22-2002, 10:00 PM
looks like a rackshack hosted box... and I have not had a good experience with rackshack... so I wouldn't know....

Chicken
02-23-2002, 12:46 PM
Originally posted by ragingcat
hi,

does anyone host their website with http://www.z555.com , if so have you had any problems with them?

Ragingcat
This is an after the fact question as you're already on the server, so are you just looking for others who are using the same service?