cavalry
01-09-2005, 11:02 AM
Hi,
Anybody knows about this new credit card processing compnay?
Is this company reliable?
https://www.pay-ace.com/
wello
01-09-2005, 11:55 AM
free setup +$150!
is this true :) if so..ill setup right now..(just kidding)
cavalry
01-09-2005, 11:59 AM
Wello,
I am not sure how does it work? Still reading on it.
Did you receive my reply to your mail?
Corey Bryant
01-09-2005, 12:05 PM
Not too sure about them being in Latvia but they are way too new. It seems they do not even offer their services until February 2005?
cavalry
01-09-2005, 12:26 PM
Corey,
Did you see any ISO/MSP on pay-ace.com?
I thought they were UK based company?
https://www.pay-ace.com/aboutus.php
Corey Bryant
01-09-2005, 12:30 PM
No I did not. But I actually found on a little more infomation on that this past week @ the Internext. if they are not based in the United States - they do not need that information. Maybe Chris will see this & help to clarify. It is difficult anough to keep up with Visa regs in the U.S. now they have a few different ones for other countries.
Well if you look at the bottom - they have something over to esoft.lv. It does not really say what type odf relationship they have with that company, but I am guess it is their parent company. And they also use that as a name server.
cavalry
01-09-2005, 12:48 PM
Thank you, Corey
You have been very helpful to us.
Thank you so much again!
Corey Bryant
01-09-2005, 12:53 PM
Anytime.
I always enjoy the little investigative work & I learned a few things from BigBison on here :)