haythem
01-08-2005, 09:57 AM
I recieved mail about hosting offer from company called isuperhosting, and I searched on WHT for any reviews about them , but I didnt find any
anyone have any experience with them or know which company they are reselling for as they have good windows packages
WirralNet Matt
01-08-2005, 10:10 AM
Did you ask them to send you an email regarding their offers?
If not, the email is spam and you should NEVER go with a company that spams you. If they don't care about peoples privacy and rights, then they are certainly not going to care about the quality of service ans upport they provide you ;)
haythem
01-08-2005, 10:23 AM
actually the ad I saw was email from a customer of this company on one of yahoogroups related to hosting business
and I checked their website and as i said searched here in WHT and no results about them at all
I think they might be reseller of databacket which is one of the companies I'm not willing to work with them at all, so this is why I'm asking
SydneyJen
01-10-2005, 02:30 PM
The music is so loud on their site it blew me out of my chair and my speakers are on low. No need to have music on a hosting site.
Reseller-Center
01-10-2005, 02:45 PM
Looks as if they are new, and hosted at Managed.com
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: ISUPERHOSTING.COM
Created on: 06-Dec-04
niyogi
01-10-2005, 04:21 PM
Careful now! How did you get the e-mail from them? Was it spam?
Also, seems like they're pretty new as well. Look for "staying power" no matter which host you go with!
Personally, I've never heard of them nor have I seen a thread about them on WHT either.
Roj