Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : INTgold.com - best solution ever ,Real Paypal killer!


cDedicated.com
01-01-2005, 11:29 AM
Since we tested INTgold at first we found that its the real thing ,very low fees only 1% ,100% international support all world wide.

Real time fraud protection by there great Risk Team ,never get Fraud with INTgold.

Every order with intgold is final ,no fraud no risk.

i suggest it to every body :)

Sam_GHS
01-01-2005, 12:16 PM
Excuse me,

I just want to know does INTGold support credit card proccessing ?

u4t2t
01-01-2005, 12:28 PM
Their system is similar as e-gold, you can not accept payments by credit card with INTGold.

cDedicated.com
01-01-2005, 12:31 PM
you can accept payments with credit cards with INTgold.com

FUNDING OPTIONS
IntGold offer a range of funding options from cashier's checks to credit cards

its based on same idea of Stormpay and paypal.

Once your customer open account he able to add money into his account from Credit Cards/checks/bank accounts/cash and more...

and make the payments.

Sam_GHS
01-01-2005, 01:00 PM
If my understanding is correct ..

INTGold does not directly accept credit card payment when making an order from a vendor site ?

But, INTGold account can be funded via credit card ?

That means, only INTGold currency (from account balance) can be transfered when making an order from vendor ?

Am i correct ?

Thanks

cDedicated.com
01-01-2005, 02:11 PM
To fund your account using your Credit Card use one of the follow:

* Gold Now www.goldnow.st

* Gold-Trader http://goldtrader.com

* GoldEx http://www.goldex.net

* Pay By Gold http://www.paybygold.com

wello
01-01-2005, 02:24 PM
well..but for merchants its not practical!
to ask your client:
want to buy this item then u have to:

1)open an account in INTgold.com

2)fund your account by one of the following:
* Gold Now www.goldnow.st

* Gold-Trader http://goldtrader.com

* GoldEx http://www.goldex.net

* Pay By Gold http://www.paybygold.com

when your done..then come and send me over the money to buy the item!

does it sound pratical?

cavalry
01-01-2005, 02:26 PM
Can we use them to sell things online? Like process credit card payment?

Sam_GHS
01-01-2005, 03:05 PM
Okay, now i got it. Just the same way with e-gold.

Yes, it is not that practical just like wello said, if we accept INTGold as an only one payment option.

I still prefer using e-gold. At least they have more than 1,800,000. account users as a group of potential customer to us.

>> Can we use them to sell things online? Like process credit card payment?

Yes, just like the way of using credit card, but only better. (no charge back, transactions are final.)

cDedicated.com
01-01-2005, 03:46 PM
Yes ,its the good point ,INTGOLD and Egold no chargebacks ,all payments are final ,no fraud at all ,and low fees only 1%.

INTgold able to accept payments from Egold :)

rbayless
01-01-2005, 05:22 PM
Originally posted by **********.com
Yes ,its the good point ,INTGOLD and Egold no chargebacks ,all payments are final ,no fraud at all ,and low fees only 1%.

INTgold able to accept payments from Egold :)

This sounds very interesting and very fishy at the same time especially when you say "no chargebacks" and "no fraud" ..

Also, I was checking out your site (**********.com) and I saw you were selling dedicated servers featuring "AMD Samphron" processor .. can you enlighten me and tell me exactly what an "AMD Samphron processor is?

Happy Holidays!

Richard

wello
01-01-2005, 06:52 PM
well then it could be used as second choice.

so its not after the paypal and stormpay killer!

cDedicated.com
01-02-2005, 12:53 AM
Originally posted by rbayless
This sounds very interesting and very fishy at the same time especially when you say "no chargebacks" and "no fraud" ..

Also, I was checking out your site (**********.com) and I saw you were selling dedicated servers featuring "AMD Samphron" processor .. can you enlighten me and tell me exactly what an "AMD Samphron processor is?

Happy Holidays!

Richard

Its an low end cpu of AMD like intel's celerons.

rbayless
01-02-2005, 12:56 AM
Originally posted by **********.com
Its an low end cpu of AMD like intel's celerons.

I think you mean "Sempron" .. ;)

:beer:

Richard

cavalry
01-02-2005, 03:43 AM
Yes, it is suppose to be Sempron. A new replacement cpu for AMD Duron.

cavalry
01-02-2005, 04:52 AM
Yes, it is suppose to be Sempron. A new replacement cpu for AMD Duron.

trinitron
01-02-2005, 07:31 AM
I don't believe this, 1.8 million customers using them ? within less then 2 years. ? Sorry if Im wrong but this can't be true. :confused:

cavalry
01-02-2005, 10:31 AM
1.8 million customers using who? **********.com? Or Sempron CPU?

Sam_GHS
01-02-2005, 10:42 AM
e-gold users i think.

Sorry for mis-leading you here.

The correct description should be 1,800,000 accounts have been created since 1996, almost 8 years until now.

I don't know how many unique users exactly they are, maybe i person could use up to 2 or more accounts. Just like me i have over 20+ accounts personally in the last 4 years .

Besides the dumped or trashed accounts, i guess there are 500,000+ accounts is still using and active.

It's still a big market, isn't it ?!

rbayless
01-02-2005, 01:37 PM
Originally posted by cavalry
Yes, it is suppose to be Sempron. A new replacement cpu for AMD Duron.

Thats what I figured, but I wanted to point it out to **********.com as well as other grammar issues with the site which could lead them to more customers.

Richard

hardjoko
09-05-2005, 07:34 AM
http://www.intgoldsucks.com/#who

Check this out first. It scares me.

Why not just use egold?