bmxpert_87
02-10-2002, 10:46 PM
They seem so good, is it true? Are they?
![]() | View Full Version : iminbudget.com? bmxpert_87 02-10-2002, 10:46 PM They seem so good, is it true? Are they? bmxpert_87 02-10-2002, 11:01 PM If I cant find a better deal than them in lets say a week I think I'm going to buy. bmxpert_87 02-11-2002, 05:51 PM bump ASPCode.net 02-11-2002, 05:56 PM bmxpert_87, please do not bump threads. I understand you want your threads to get attention but so do every one else posting here as well. bmxpert_87 02-11-2002, 05:59 PM Sorry, I havnt really used a board quite so active before. I understand the need for others to get there messages viewed also. Sorry. ASPCode.net 02-11-2002, 06:04 PM No problems, and please post some info here on iminbudget.com if you do decide to signup :) bmxpert_87 02-11-2002, 06:05 PM I will, I'll have my dad take a look at it and hopefully he'll pay for it :D . Can someone read the fine print for me? Just to make sure it is suspose to be what they say. I'm not sure what to look for while reading something like that. |