Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : need help with Russian hacker (maybe)


magnafix
02-01-2002, 12:40 PM
We disabled his site after detecting a CGI-based portscan of our network. Domain name contact info in Oregon, hosting contact is in Ohio, signup IP was Colorado (Verio), email from Russia. He swears he's using a US-based partner's legit credit card. Can someone help with translating:

http://www.google.com/search?q=cache:B2o8HKtpzjkC:fallout.biz/+&hl=en


All my red flags are up, but fraud-hackers rarely put up a fight when we cut them off.

Thanks for any help,

zupanm
02-01-2002, 01:40 PM
here is a very rough translation.

How do you do. You be located on the page by " intro- ".

For the entrance to the site necessary to harvest " it is concordant " (this somewhat higher). Attention: pressing knob/button " it is ?? ", you agree with all following points/items:

all materials (programs, articles, ?? so forth.) they are intended only for an increase in the knowledge and do not serve as instructions to the actions command " [ fAllout]-team " it does not bear any responsibility for all consequences, ?? to you or by you damage and so forth even if the actions, which entailed these results, were perfected after the visit of our site or contact by one or several members of command some actions, described in our articles or accomplished with the aid of our program/?? fall under different articles UKR (criminal code of Russia), and entire ??' for your behavior you take to yourselves.

All, who are not concordant with at least one of these points/items we request to harvest on " it is not concordant " and to live happy, after forgetting about us.


All, who consider that khakery - criminals, 4 I please to read the pleased to me article Of s. ?? [ here ].


Spikir from the entire command [ to fAllout]-team expresses gratitude to stranger_chool`u, which helped to obtain to us beautiful domain and good hosting.

Thanks.


---


That is a very rough translation.. but it probably answers your question. Looks like a hacking site to me. I actuall know some members of fallout. It is a big time hacking group of russians but also comprised of all sorts of nations. You probably made the right choise and axed their account.

forgot yo mention the ?? in there are words that i could not translate

magnafix
02-01-2002, 04:32 PM
Thanks.

He's toast.